INAYAH Reviews

3.91 Rating 201 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend INAYAH

About INAYAH: Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Absolutely fantastic service. Can not fault them in the slightest. I have placed several orders with them and had to place several returns due to sizing issues! They have always refunded me within a week! I would definitely recommend them and will continue to shop on their website. Keep up the great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely pleased with my hijab. This is one I’ve been searching for a long time and I couldn’t be happier. Alhamdulillah. The material, colour and size is perfect and it’s ideal for an every day, comfortable hijab. Brilliant service and I cannot wait to place another order soon. InshaAllah. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Please design more using soft T-shirt material for jubah, pens,tops summer looks since my country year through is hot( EAST MALAYSIA). I love one design you make 3 pieces ( I still wear to mosque and have it for 2 years already) Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought myself some items from the sale, first time ordering from INAYAH so didn’t want to go overboard. However, the clothing is just perfect! I ordered a size up from myself and even though the item was loose it STILL looks great- unlike ordering bigger clothing from other places and it just looking like a bag on you. The material of the dresses are beautiful, and the fit is... well if I could insert the thumbs up emoji it would go here. Three times. It took 2-3 days to get here which was fab! Will definitely keep INAYAH on my list of trusted shopping sites and be ordering more in the future- thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery customer service is quite good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with my items both dresses came in good condition and the right size and was delivered on time happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First time I've ordered from yourselves. I was worried that my dress wouldn't be all that I was hoping to be but wasn't left disappointed at all. Dress fully lined, button detail on sleeves and beading around neckline all beautiful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful dress fully lined with just the right amount of decoration. Quick delivery. Extremely pleased with price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have made a few purchases and have been really happy with them all. Quality garments :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Loved both the dresses I got, perfect fitting and look exactly the way they are shown in the photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I loved the dress it was exactly as stated on the website it was a quick delivery overall excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality, a variety of modest designs with impeccable finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Loved my dress from Inayah. I received lots of complements when I wore it and felt comfortable in it too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I absolutely love my new abayas, so stunning and modest 👏🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery and material and product of good quality and fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"everything is simply perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service overall, shame they don’t do exchanges regarding size etc. you have to send back and then re-order and pay again, not practical."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great outfits, quick delivery mash Allah"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful styles and material."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
INAYAH is rated 3.91 based on 201 reviews