INAYAH Reviews

3.79 Rating 124 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend INAYAH

About INAYAH: Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The hijabs purchased are very soft and comfortable to wear. I have loads of inayah hijab collection however disappointed to know that their prices has gone up and stock is limited."
Posted 1 month ago
"Inayah is my favourite shop but recently prices are gone really higher which prevents me to shop more often."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased the black smock abaya, it was a lot heavier than expected as it is fully lined and the fabric is quite heavy. I would have liked the description of the item to describe this as I will not be able to wear it in summer without removing the lining. But it is a gorgeous item and as always very quick delivery and service! Will purchase again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality bad fit"
Posted 2 months ago
"Style and material was very nice just fitting was not suitable for me"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice dresses but a bit of care shoulf be fone for xs sizes - the breast measurement is usually very large even though the whole dress fits so a return is inevitable."
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful designs where femininity and current cool add interest to traditional modesty. Excellent price range and reliable sizing. Would appreciate more efforts being made sustainability-wise, as well as more info on the brand's ethical status. Also, more representation of the non-hijabi muslim target consumer. Overall recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was rely pleased with my percheses & the quick delivery. I was a bit worried about everything I ordered size, material etc........ but once I saw it all I was rely pleased :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Your delivery service is on point i recieved the package within the given timeframe and was updated every step of the way. I found it hard to pick my size as your site doesnt show the exact measurements for the garment, i have bought size S abaya, size M shirt and size L top so your sizes are quite unpredictable. I have also found your sleeve lengths are an awkward length its not full length or 3/4 it just looks abit shrunk so would be great to keep it full length other than that i love your collection and service"
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the style and quality of your fashion, however, I do find it abit too pricey, it would've been perfect if it was affordable."
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the clothes but it’s a shame the sizing has changed a little, I used to be able to get abayas suitable for my height, I’ve had to return the abaya I ordered as it was too short for me. I’m 5ft 10 so I guess the abaya would fit most people in general."
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi, The service was great, but it would be perfect if this company provided 60” when it comes to your dresses and abayahs seeing now the tallest is 58”. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely love Inayah. The quality of their items is outstanding. I have never been dissatisfied. Only wish price were a bit more affordable."
Posted 5 months ago
"I think sizes could b a bit bigger. I got a xxl size and the sleeves n upper half were very loose but abaya was sitting quite comfortably around midsection.. N may be something to cover the back zip... can feel really cold on the back. N pulls my hair. Lovely material... I av shopped from inayah for a long time... n the quality is very good n last long... the sizes really annoy me"
Posted 5 months ago
"From order to receiveing everything was really prompt .. it was difficult to accept that I received my courier from uk to karachi in just 3 days .. the products and stuff are amazing just as shown in the pictures.. highly satisfied.."
Posted 5 months ago
"the items came on time one of the scarves was very big - too big"
Posted 5 months ago
"Love inayah clothing and their designs are excellent. However the customer service is the worst. I complained about the quality of one the abayas I bought and they refused the do anything about it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Best quality scarves that last long."
Posted 5 months ago
"There isn’t variety of scarfs like there used to be a few years ago when l used to order scarfs and ive ordered tonnes with so many designed scarfs. Its for me just acceptable now at the amount there are. They are still lovely but theres not much out there for me to say Wow any longer"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it was alright"
Posted 2 months ago
INAYAH is rated 3.79 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support