INAYAH Reviews

3.91 Rating 201 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend INAYAH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read INAYAH Reviews

About INAYAH:

Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 061 341

Location:

6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic service. Can not fault them in the slightest. I have placed several orders with them and had to place several returns due to sizing issues! They have always refunded me within a week! I would definitely recommend them and will continue to shop on their website. Keep up the great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with my hijab. This is one I’ve been searching for a long time and I couldn’t be happier. Alhamdulillah. The material, colour and size is perfect and it’s ideal for an every day, comfortable hijab. Brilliant service and I cannot wait to place another order soon. InshaAllah. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Please design more using
soft T-shirt material for jubah, pens,tops summer looks since my country year through is hot( EAST MALAYSIA). I love one design you make 3 pieces ( I still wear to mosque and have it for 2 years already)
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought myself some items from the sale, first time ordering from INAYAH so didn’t want to go overboard. However, the clothing is just perfect! I ordered a size up from myself and even though the item was loose it STILL looks great- unlike ordering bigger clothing from other places and it just looking like a bag on you. The material of the dresses are beautiful, and the fit is... well if I could insert the thumbs up emoji it would go here. Three times. It took 2-3 days to get here which was fab! Will definitely keep INAYAH on my list of trusted shopping sites and be ordering more in the future- thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery customer service is quite good too
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my items both dresses came in good condition and the right size and was delivered on time happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
First time I've ordered from yourselves. I was worried that my dress wouldn't be all that I was hoping to be but wasn't left disappointed at all.
Dress fully lined, button detail on sleeves and beading around neckline all beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful dress fully lined with just the right amount of decoration. Quick delivery. Extremely pleased with price and service.
Posted 1 year ago
I have made a few purchases and have been really happy with them all. Quality garments :)
Posted 1 year ago
Loved both the dresses I got, perfect fitting and look exactly the way they are shown in the photos.
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the dress it was exactly as stated on the website it was a quick delivery overall excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, a variety of modest designs with impeccable finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my dress from Inayah. I received lots of complements when I wore it and felt comfortable in it too.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my new abayas, so stunning and modest 👏🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and material and product of good quality and fitting.
Posted 1 year ago
everything is simply perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service overall, shame they don’t do exchanges regarding size etc. you have to send back and then re-order and pay again, not practical.
Posted 1 year ago
Great outfits, quick delivery mash Allah
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful styles and material.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
INAYAH is rated 3.91 based on 201 reviews