INAYAH Reviews

3.79 Rating 124 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend INAYAH

About INAYAH: Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast delivery and beautiful skirt and black lace crop top. Very modest and elegant and well made and nice quality. I would buy from Innayah again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"very reliable lovely modest pieces"
Posted 5 months ago
"I love your cloth"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality hijabs. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional, prompt service. Excellent pieces."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love Inayah clothes, especially as you tgey come in different sizes and lengths. The range is chic and beautiful. I often end dressed like an Inayah billboard."
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful abaya..Worth it for price.love it.quick delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"My first time ordering from inayah, quality fabric and lovely scarf only issue is colour of scarf on screen and in person do not match."
Posted 5 months ago
"The dress was good quality and the fabric was nice"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality , perfect fit and elegant yet causal. I would highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality love it and very fast delivery thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"The burgundy skirt is amazing. So pretty and girly. Can't wait to wear it. Just a shame that couldn't get a replacement the 2 tops. Theb2 tops didn't suit me. Although I won the competition. I hadn't read the small print. Would have love the same skirt in black."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Only problem is colour is decieving."
Posted 5 months ago
"The best"
Posted 5 months ago
"I love your all your crepe hijabs, I have so many of them. My only negative would be that the INAYAH plate isn’t stitched on to a high standard as they almost always comes off and I have to stitch it back on again. I love your returns policy it’s so straight forward and easy."
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of the dresses I purchased was outstanding. Fully lined, well tailored and lovely fabric."
Posted 5 months ago
"Assalumu Alaikum, I am very happy with the service provided by INAYAH, my delivery came on time and the hijabs were of a high quality. I am very happy with my recent purchases and will definitely order again. Many Thanks Anab,"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality fabric, wonderful & prompt customer service. Beautiful designs that are refreshing! However, shipping cost are a big factor to bare. Would only shop when products are on sale, or when there’s a promo code or when i drop by UK! Sizes isn’t standardized across every design. An XS for one product may not be an XS-fit for another product design. I almost always have to get my dress altered due to this."
Posted 2 weeks ago
INAYAH is rated 3.79 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support