INAYAH Reviews

3.91 Rating 201 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend INAYAH

About INAYAH: Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"It was amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was shipped quickly and I got it before Eid! Product was very good quality and the price was reasonable. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve bought few abayas now from Inayah and I must say the quality is better if not the best than most modest wear outlets Well done !! Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always have the best experience with quality and style as well as fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received my order very quick, and the dress was exactly as the description and it fit my size too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just wanted to say that I'm very pleased with my purchase! (Won 100 worth of vouchers! On a Facebook competition! #INAYAH Lovely birthday gift! ❀️)Super fast delivery! Great quality clothing! Definitely would recommend!πŸ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic quality hijabs, only the best from Inayah"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was very happy with my outfit & how quickly it was delivered. Also didn’t have to pay for any delivery MashAllah."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very much satisfied. Thank you so much. ❀️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing quality clothing and modest fashion !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Suits are very comfortable and the design is not form fitting which I absolutely love. It is so hard to find business suits that are not form fitting and with INAYAH I finally found them. Hijabs are beautiful and crated with care. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super merci beaucoup Très bonne livraison et qualité"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This was my first order from Inayah and i will definitely be using them again! My dress was beautiful, very well made and true to size which was good as i didnt have to worry about returning it. I was also kept up to date with delivery times and recived my parcel the next day which was amazing! Thank you Inayah i felt beautiful in my dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€β€β€β€β€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Superbe qualité"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my scarf 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality and elegant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"the quality is very good. in size always fits exactly. I receive the package quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm in love ❀ I will do another order soon πŸ™πŸ»β€"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
INAYAH is rated 3.91 based on 201 reviews