INAYAH Reviews

3.91 Rating 201 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend INAYAH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read INAYAH Reviews

About INAYAH:

Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 061 341

Location:

6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was amazing!
Posted 11 months ago
My order was shipped quickly and I got it before Eid! Product was very good quality and the price was reasonable. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve bought few abayas now from Inayah and I must say the quality is better if not the best than most modest wear outlets
Well done !! Definitely recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Always have the best experience with quality and style as well as fit!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and excellent quality.
Posted 11 months ago
I received my order very quick, and the dress was exactly as the description and it fit my size too.
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Just wanted to say that I'm very pleased with my purchase! (Won 100 worth of vouchers! On a Facebook competition! #INAYAH Lovely birthday gift! ❀️)Super fast delivery! Great quality clothing! Definitely would recommend!πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality hijabs, only the best from Inayah
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with my outfit & how quickly it was delivered. Also didn’t have to pay for any delivery MashAllah.
Posted 1 year ago
Very much satisfied. Thank you so much. ❀️
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality clothing and modest fashion !
Posted 1 year ago
Suits are very comfortable and the design is not form fitting which I absolutely love. It is so hard to find business suits that are not form fitting and with INAYAH I finally found them. Hijabs are beautiful and crated with care. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Super merci beaucoup
Très bonne livraison et qualité
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first order from Inayah and i will definitely be using them again! My dress was beautiful, very well made and true to size which was good as i didnt have to worry about returning it. I was also kept up to date with delivery times and recived my parcel the next day which was amazing! Thank you Inayah i felt beautiful in my dress.
Posted 1 year ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€β€β€β€β€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°
Posted 1 year ago
Superbe qualité
Posted 1 year ago
Love my scarf 😍
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and elegant
Posted 1 year ago
the quality is very good. in size always fits exactly. I receive the package quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm in love ❀
I will do another order soon πŸ™πŸ»β€
Posted 1 year ago
INAYAH is rated 3.91 based on 201 reviews