INAYAH Reviews

3.79 Rating 124 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend INAYAH

About INAYAH: Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Beautiful dress fully lined with just the right amount of decoration. Quick delivery. Extremely pleased with price and service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have made a few purchases and have been really happy with them all. Quality garments :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved both the dresses I got, perfect fitting and look exactly the way they are shown in the photos."
Posted 2 months ago
"I loved the dress it was exactly as stated on the website it was a quick delivery overall excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality, a variety of modest designs with impeccable finish."
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved my dress from Inayah. I received lots of complements when I wore it and felt comfortable in it too."
Posted 3 months ago
"I absolutely love my new abayas, so stunning and modest 👏🏼"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and material and product of good quality and fitting."
Posted 3 months ago
"everything is simply perfect"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service overall, shame they don’t do exchanges regarding size etc. you have to send back and then re-order and pay again, not practical."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great outfits, quick delivery mash Allah"
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful styles and material."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient and professional service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great website. Items arrived exactly as described. Love my new garms! We definitely use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the dress v classy and well stitched and m really impressed by how kindly u hav returned my money for items tht didn’t fit me not once I had to write or request respect ur gud costumes service defin would order again frm your website many thanks jazakallah"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely design and quality"
Posted 4 months ago
"Loved the Abaya"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love my kaftan :) will defiantly be ordering again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Dresses were both elegant! Delivery was quick too."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery great quality love it! But i wish there were more soft crepe hijabs still"
Posted 5 months ago
INAYAH is rated 3.79 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support