INAYAH Reviews

3.91 Rating 201 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend INAYAH

About INAYAH: Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Inayah has excellent customer service, prompt delivery and the quality of the clothes was amazing as was the fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase perfect fit sizes are good and very good Quality will definitely be ordering from inayah again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was super impressed with delivery days it arrives in Qatar. Really happy to order in the future in sha Allah"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love these pants. Its so hard to find something that creates a beautoful silloutte these days. These pants make it hapoen. I feel great in them. So glad i bought them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am satisfied with your service👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice color, great quality, fast shipping. I have ordered to my mother too same day I have received my scarves :-) She loves the blush soft crepe hijab which I also have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and best service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The dress fit perfect. I received a lot of compliments. I’ll definitely will be purchasing more from INAYAH."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazong quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Livraison très rapide et qualité des produits vraiment magnifique, j’attend des promotions puis je re commande 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The shipping was fast and the hijab quality is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love youuuuu Inayah collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a total of 3 dresses in the past couple months. I returned 1 dress and love the other too. Definitely would purchase dresses from here in the future again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant clothes, very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality of material exceeded my expectations and the fit is amazing !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very nice and perfect fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love how modest, stylish, and comfortable items I purchase from INAYAH are. I always get compliments on these pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely dress, flows really well, true to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
INAYAH is rated 3.91 based on 201 reviews