INAYAH Reviews

3.91 Rating 201 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend INAYAH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read INAYAH Reviews

About INAYAH:

Modest Fashion for Modest Women. The official reviews site for global modest fashion brand INAYAH.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 061 341

Location:

6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Inayah has excellent customer service, prompt delivery and the quality of the clothes was amazing as was the fit
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my purchase perfect fit sizes are good and very good Quality will definitely be ordering from inayah again
Posted 7 months ago
I was super impressed with delivery days it arrives in Qatar. Really happy to order in the future in sha Allah
Posted 7 months ago
I love these pants. Its so hard to find something that creates a beautoful silloutte these days. These pants make it hapoen. I feel great in them. So glad i bought them.
Posted 8 months ago
I am satisfied with your service👍🏽
Posted 8 months ago
Nice color, great quality, fast shipping. I have ordered to my mother too same day I have received my scarves :-)
She loves the blush soft crepe hijab which I also have.
Posted 8 months ago
Good product and best service.
Posted 8 months ago
The dress fit perfect. I received a lot of compliments. I’ll definitely will be purchasing more from INAYAH.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazong quality
Posted 8 months ago
The best quality
Posted 8 months ago
Livraison très rapide et qualité des produits vraiment magnifique, j’attend des promotions puis je re commande 😍
Posted 8 months ago
The shipping was fast and the hijab quality is good
Posted 8 months ago
The quality is very good
Posted 10 months ago
I love youuuuu Inayah collection
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a total of 3 dresses in the past couple months. I returned 1 dress and love the other too. Definitely would purchase dresses from here in the future again!
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant clothes, very happy with my purchase
Posted 10 months ago
Quality of material exceeded my expectations and the fit is amazing !!
Posted 10 months ago
very nice and perfect fit!
Posted 11 months ago
I love how modest, stylish, and comfortable items I purchase from INAYAH are. I always get compliments on these pieces.
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely dress, flows really well, true to size
Posted 11 months ago
INAYAH is rated 3.91 based on 201 reviews