I My Home Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,206 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arranged survey quickly and kept me informed of progress. Chased the surveyor immediately when report was late
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall happy with the service and pricing. It's nice that they do a online report which is available in less than a week's time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well understand report
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from iMyHome. From the very beginning they guided me through which survey i would require then kept me updated throughout. The report they offered was very well detailed and allowed us to know our next steps. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service all the way through, the easiest part of this whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good customer service. Would have given them 5 stars if they had vetted the surveyors they use more. I had 2 cancellations, before getting one surveyor to visit me and then I had some problems with the surveyor too (quite lazy, slow to respond, had many back and forths...). These problems could have been solved if imyhome supported a choice model with reviews. I'm sure this would make the surveyors aim for a better service as their future success would rely on good feedback and reviews. Now you don't know what service you'll get as imyhome does the vetting and the choice on your behalf. In my experience it wasn't brilliant on any of these.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service provided. Competitive price. Delivered on time. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice staff insured that everything will be fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really like your service.Customer service was really amazing every time get prompt response from any query.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are very happy with the service. From beginning to end it was professional and easy. Thank you for the prompt service. We definitely recommend I My Home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout Would recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick at completing survey and easy to read and understand form after survey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
To setup the survey was very quick and efficient. I spoke to someone over the phone who was very helpful and explained everything to me. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found iMyHome on line and after a phone call was given a very competetive price for a Homebuyers report for a house I wanted to buy. The company I used via iMyHome were very prompt and thorough-no complaints whatsoever about the entire process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed my survey sooner so very grateful and glad that the surveyor and staff at imyhome where so kind and helpful Got the survey earlier and saved me thousands on a property that looked amazing but was in fact falling to bits phew on my 3rd survey to date hope this home okay or I'll be buying a camper van
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service. Report covered all areas required and highlighted any problems requiring work before exchange of contracts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and easy to use platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The report was excellent providing significant detail with apt explanations of terms and advice. It was produced and sent within a fortnight, although did not meet the deadline of 5 working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy & clear to use service for my homebuyers survey and report. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I My Home is rated 4.69 based on 1,206 reviews