I My Home Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,482 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found 1my home to be reliable and helpful I would recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and straightforward service and all accessible online.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient produced a very comprehensive survey for half the price I had been quoted by another company would recommend using then to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and efficient service. Competitive pricing and always willing to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased,very fast,reliable and efficient. Kept me informed,easy to contact.
Highly recomend
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely disappointed upon purchasing the property following a survey from iMyHome. I was not allowed in the internal garage when I viewed the property as the estate agents “didn’t have the keys”. The surveyor was able to view the garage and mentions it in the report. However, they neglected to mention the HUGE hole in the roof that I can see straight up into the kitchen floor! I am absolutely disgusted and flabbergasted that this was not part of the report as I would assume half of the ceiling missing would be something to mention in a house survey! I am currently discussing this with the estate agents and now iMyHome as I am extremely unsatisfied and devastated upon this discovery as a first time buyer. I have included a photograph of the hole in the ceiling.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quicker and cheaper than my local surveyors. Good customer care too - queries answered politely and quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed the second time I have used I My Home . Very thorough survey , very good communication. Definitely my go to option for home Surveys
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great report on my first survey which I did not continue with, but this one was not as
Good I seemed to be back and forth correcting the property that was to be surveyed so at
one point you were going to the first property to survey when it should have been the second
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted iMyHome for a full building survey. The guys were very helpful and were the best value quote, so I decided to go ahead with them. The purchase process was really easy. The surveyor was prompt and produced a comprehensive written report that was uploaded to the portal to download once complete. There were regular updates via text and email keeping me in the loop with progress. Would happily recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service great customer service would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout the process, even through the Covid restrictions the communication with this company was excellent, they booked us in for the survey within 3 weeks of making the request, they liaised directly with the Estate Agents to access the property and they sent a detailed report via email within a day of carrying out the survey. Excellent service - I wish everything in the home buying process was as easy and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and helpful customer service. Everything was sorted quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Used this company twice. Always been very good. I would recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Did my survey by accident after I cancelled it and confirmed the date it would take place 4 months after it had been done. Other than that the team were very friendly and helpful and I was happy with the survey itself.
Posted 2 months ago
Having bought my first house I didn’t know where to look to find a credible surveyor. I found imyhome was a very straight forward process.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased concise and comprehensive report.
I am sure will be of great value to me.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very well priced and survey carried out quickly. Unfortunately there were a few issues with not being notified when the survey was booked through the automatic notification system, as it should of been. However, calls were answered quickly and issues resolved.
Posted 2 months ago
Quickly arranged our buildings survey, updated online tracker. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from the outset. I received a swift reply to my request for a survey which was carried out within a few days. Less than a week later, I received a copy of the survey. All for a reasonable price. Many Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I My Home is rated 4.68 based on 1,482 reviews