I My Home Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,373 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I My Home 4 star review on 2nd February 2018
Jeremy
More Photos & Videos
I My Home 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything is so simple with iMyHome. Survey is booked and paid for, online through a secure portal. They keep you up to date with when the survey will be done (was done in less than a week) You are contacted when the report is ready to view and you just download it from your portal.
Efficient, no fuss, would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm sorry to say I would not recommend CLC Chartered Surveyors the survey company you booked me with. From 1st Feb. I had to wait 18 days for the survey to be carried out then another 8 days to get the report which was emailed without the photo's. I asked for them but was told they use a package for the report which doesn't allow them to attach photo's and if I wanted them they could be sent on a separate sheet - this they did. They only sent 12, none of them captioned and all very dark! Very poor service. I would say you need to revue this company.
Posted 3 months ago
iMyHome was great, very fast and straightforward service. It's a good value for money.
The only issue is that they allocate survey to someone else who you don't know. My surveyor was quite obvious and giving general guidance and advice. It would be good if surveyors were more professional to look at the problem from buyers point of view, who doesn't know anything in construction.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, efficient process. Surveyor able to deliver at short notice too. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from imyhome. Surveyors appointment was set up quick and had the report within days of first contact. Very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick. Very efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
It was simple but probably takes a cut from the surveyors earnings.
I thought I was in contact with an individual surveyor but it was just an agency taking the money.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and effective service, and a very clear survey.
Posted 3 months ago
- Brilliant price
- Brilliant service when called
- very responsive
- very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and helpful all the way through. Kept me in the loop the whole time. Online portal easy to follow.
Posted 3 months ago
It took a long time to research which surveyors to go with as I wanted to get the best quality service but not one that will cost a fortune. I was very pleased with iMyHome’s service and customer support and would definitely recommend them to others!
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from iMyHome. Edward the Surveyor was professional and thorough. He was here for 2 hours and I received a comprehensive report in good time.
It was very useful in helping me with my decision whether to buy the house I had surveyed.
Posted 4 months ago
We got a good, thorough survey, and later spoke to Mike about a couple of points. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Report was comprehensive, just I ask for specific information on a point of concern but this was not replied to on the report specifically.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick & efficient service. Report was done within 3 days.
Posted 4 months ago
Online portal makes it easy to access the information you need. Easy process and survey was done in good time.
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt and thorough
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great experience with imyhome. The surveyor was efficient and very helpful and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their service.
Posted 4 months ago
The whole process was so transparent, slick and easy. The quote was simple to understand and once agreeing and paying the survey was completed so quickly yet I was kept up to date with everything that was happening. The final survey was received and very well laid out and simple to understand with the traffic light system clearly identifying exactly what you needed to know.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, professional, responsive service that was arranged in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 4 months ago
I My Home is rated 4.69 based on 1,373 reviews