I My Home Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,206 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to use and understand. The guys are also very helpful and friendly if you call them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with imyhome.co.uk. They kept me informed at every stage of my survey. I would highly recommend them and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Acceptable. Fairly comprehensive although further information on some areas would have been welcomed. A few photographs of areas which were designated as needing attention would have helped to support what was otherwise quite a good survey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service, Homebuyers report done promptly. A star from start to finish, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found I My Home very easy to use and the staff I spoke to were very helpful and accommodating. It was a very useful way to find the best priced surveyors for a home buyers report
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used iMyHome to find a surveyor for my homebuyers report and I was really impressed with the politeness and sense or urgency everytime I spoke to a member of the team. I also liked the way you can track progress of your job online. Highly impressed and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My survey was done very quickly and at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and very good telephone manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick to call following my enquiry and very informative with a competative price however i was promised survey booked within 3-7days of payment however this was not the case so realistic timescales would be preferred in future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient and very helpful. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
There was some confusion over the booking time and dates regarding the survey which was a little frustrating. However once complete the survey was everything that I needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and keeps you updated in every aspect of the survey process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient from start to finish. Definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was pleased with the service that I received and would recommend them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We had a quick response and good customer service team. Not much more we can say as only used once.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service. But they actually a sign my case to another local surveyor to conduct.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitively priced and good service. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I stumbled across iMyHome online and wasn't sure, but gave them a go and can say I am absolutely thrilled with the service I received. Unknown to myself, or the estate agent selling the property, it was of non standard construction, hence I discovered on the day of the first survey, I would need a buildings survey (the surveyor advised he would not carry out the survey). iMyHome were brilliant, rebooking and only charging the difference. Fabulous customer service from start to finish and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They really couldn't have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had previously booked a survey on a property but the build was constantly being put back, eventually I was refunded , I then found another property and the team at Imyhome were superb and rearranging along with keeping the original fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I My Home is rated 4.69 based on 1,206 reviews