I My Home Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,373 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I My Home 4 star review on 2nd February 2018
Jeremy
More Photos & Videos
I My Home 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed with this service! I requested a Homebuyer's report and was kept up to date all the way through, receiving my report about a week after the survey was carried out. It was easy to understand and very stress-free! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot recommend the team at iMyHome highly enough. I searched online for a surveyor and was getting very little success, until an agent from iMyHome responded with a personable phone call. Literally, within 15 minutes, I had a positive response and they organised a surveyor. Quick, easy, professional with no nonsense, clauses or fancy wording! I had my survey very professionally carried out within days and I am now in my new home, some 23 days later!! Thank you to iMyHome.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased, noticed things that needed to be put right before the sale could be completed.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, helpful, and flexible especially given that the vendors kept rearranging.
Posted 3 months ago
Really useful information provided on the phone and email before I contracted them to carry out the survey. Customer service is excellent and we’re always happy to answer my queries. The survey itself took longer than expected hence 4* but I would still recommend to anyone for quality and price on the market.

Thanks !
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to book online, speedy allocation of local surveyor. Inspection carried out on the promised date.
Report followed industry standards.
Overall higly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick professional service but with the usual caveats about what could and could not be inspected on the day. A little more detail could have been provided. For example, the surveyor said that a number of double glazing unit seals were faulty but did not list the windows in question. To be fair, she did tell me when I rang her following receipt of the report. Also, it would have been better if the surveyor's personal contact details were supplied. I had to go through a convoluted route to get these.
Posted 3 months ago
My partner and I recently bought our first home, and as you can imagine it was a very stressful time. I am so glad that iMyHome gave me a call. They made our lives so much easier, sorted everything for us and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process!
Could not be any happy with the service I received and would recommend iMyHome to anyone needing a survey done!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast, efficient and comprehensive. Really competitive priced too when compared with other providers. Happy with our report.
Posted 3 months ago
My surveyor was very thorough and also quickly available to answer further questions appertaining to the survey.
All at a good price.
My only negative comment is that I requested and was promised a hard copy as well as an on line copy of the survey but it never arrived.
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money, speedy and informative service!
Posted 3 months ago
Surveyor rang us before completing the survey and rang us back after completing to explain his findings. Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Survey booked - report came in good time.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good experience all round - easy to arrange survey & report received in good time. Would happily recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I am ecstatic with the service, not only were they available to do my survey as soon as possible but they were able to provide a detailed report in less than 3 days. Amazing service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good in detail. I was expecting photos but the info has given me idea on how much I need for improvements.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick acknowledgement and planned survey. Kept informed and provided with both an email copy and website copy. Very good service. Clear simple to understand report with prioritised issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, was a little hesitant to use but had nothing to worry about. Was conducted quickly and efficiently. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Made the whole process very easy for me, even managed to get the survey done within 2 days.
Have a few questions with regards to the report but have to wait till the surveyor is back from hol. However very quick to respond to questions, queries, concerns
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from I my home, very helpful with any questions I had prior to purchasing the survey. An enthusiastic team who explained everything. Could ask for more.
Posted 3 months ago
I My Home is rated 4.69 based on 1,373 reviews