I My Home Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,481 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend I My Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how I My Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and everything is clear from start to finish no problems at all
Posted 1 month ago
I had to chase to get my survey booked in but once I did it was booked straight away. The company doing the survey also pointed out an issue with the chimney. When we got a roofer to go down and look, they had looked at the wrong chimney
Posted 1 month ago
Phoned local surveyors and could not get an appointment for over a month. Then someone recommended iMyHome; they had my survey booked and carried out within 7 days and were also £80 cheaper! The surveyor provided great communication pre and post survey. We negotiated with our vendor and have managed to get all the snags rectified too. Great service! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely great service. Think the survey took 10 days from booking to completion and received the report 10 days after that.
Posted 1 month ago
Called IMH - they told me there was a 2 week lead time for a surveyor but it ended up being 3. Result of covid backlog but contrary to what i was told. Service from David Cossins surveyor was very good. He was open to answer questions and called me before and after survey. Gives credibility to surveyors IMH have onboard.
Posted 1 month ago
They were professional and very quick to complete the work to a really great standard.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service all round 👏 Completed on the day agreed and really professional comprehensive report.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest of all quotes I could find online, but no problems - survey completed and the pack was emailed to me the day the person attended site. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficiently done but report not quite as detailed as expected
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to book and good service on the telephone. However sadly the chosen surveyor damaged the property that they visited on our behalf.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the value for money. Received a thorough report that helped influence our house purchase and despite the busy period the service was very good and surveyor took time to go through the report with us
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute fantastic service would highly recommend this service
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for a very prompt and excellant servey ,we just could ask for more thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I have no issue with the report just the fact it was to be downloaded. I was expecting the report to be sent in the post it was a pain having to send the link to my partner
Posted 1 month ago
Service was fairly quick, however I had to chase the report and found that it had actually been completed several days earlier and so could have been with me quicker. Also, while the online hub is useful the 'contact us' links didn't work and the report status not updated once the booking date was confirmed - I expected it to say 'visit carried out awaiting report's etc after the survey day.
Posted 1 month ago
Very well handled and quick turnaround. The report was very detailed much so we ended up pulling out of our purchase and believe it has saved us thousands of pounds. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The report was organised very quickly with a local surveyor. The survey itself was emailed to me within 48 hours which I was very impressed with. I was also about to chat with the surveyor too which was an added bonus.
To sum up - great service and would happily use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the advice and speed to arrange the survey
The surveyors report was very informative and helped to address some issues raised
Posted 2 months ago
I found 1my home to be reliable and helpful I would recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
I My Home is rated 4.69 based on 1,481 reviews