Impression Reviews

38 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01158242212

Email:
hello@impression.co.uk

Location:
26-30 Stoney Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Hjggh
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

mnb,mbn.,bjkhjkghkhjkjhghjgk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Carolyn Mees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We went to a presentation at Nottingham University that Impression did and it was very informative. Thank You. Carolyn from Mees Electrical in Bingham.
Posted 4 months ago
Shashi Kapoor
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Aaron is solutions orientated, adaptable and highly capable. The team at Impression reflects these qualities; James, Laura, Rob, Lauren and the others are specialists at what they do. They understand the latest developments in digital. As a client, I benefit from direct access to them, which I consider vital to the success of my outsourced projects. For Impression this is a standard, but not something agencies normally willingly offer, not the usual kind anyway!
Posted 1 year ago
Shashi Kapoor
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Aaron is solutions orientated, adaptable and highly capable. His agency - Impression - reflects these qualities. Aaron, James, Lauren, Rob, Laura and the team at Impression all understand the latest developments in digital and how these relate to their specialisms.

As a client, I benefit from direct access to their specialists, which I consider essential to ensure the success of the projects I outsource to them. This is not normally readily/willingly available at ordinary agencies.
Posted 1 year ago
Alastair Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have had nothing but awesome service, exceptional product understanding and fantastic set of results from working with Impression.

Alastair Campbell
CEO
Companycheck.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Working with Mikey, Sam and the team at Impression has been a pleasure. Always professional, enthusiastic, and easy to deal with. Therefore I would have no hesitation in recommending Impression.
Posted 1 year ago
Georgia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Worked with Impression on a project to rebuild my website and market my brand online. They were really helpful and great to work with and also improved the amount of signups to my site. Would definitely recommend to any business.
Posted 1 year ago
Cathryn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Laura from Impression put on a workshop as part of the Small Business Saturday UK campaign's Inspire Series. She was totally brilliant - incredibly knowledgable, relatable and a fantastic speaker. She wasn't phased by any of the audience participation questions and held the complete and undivided attention of the room (and Twitter-sphere!) for the entire session. We would definitely work with Laura again!
Posted 1 year ago
James
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Met with Aaron and some of the team recently to discuss a re-vamp of our website. It's obvious these guys really enjoy what they do as it comes across in their passion and creative ideas. Not at all 'Salesy', put just very smart, professional and genuine. Looking forward to taking things further in the near future!

Go and meet them in their offices, and you'll understand!

JD Nottingham
Posted 1 year ago
Semyon
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Impression successfully combines very high professional standards with a client oriented attitude and an out of the box state of mind.
These people are very young, which you realise only when you meet them. They are all professional experts in what they are doing. You can trust their expertise and advice.

They impressed me more then everything else that Impression's team is not only doing their job, they care about your business. They really want your business to succeed so they are ready to go an extra mile for you.

They are very open minded, thinking out of the box and aiming to find a bespoke solution for your business.

Last but not least they are very nice and friendly, which makes working with them a real pleasure.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Aaron and the team at Impression have been fantastic. Their knowledge and passion for Digital can be seen in their work and their blog is an extremely valuable resource for information.

The approach they take as an agency will see them out perform the majority of their competition. I'm looking forward to seeing how far they can go!

Posted 1 year ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I would highly recommend Impression to anyone looking to grow their business online.
Posted 1 year ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic young and creative digital marketing agency. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic digital marketing agency! Young, creative and a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Sammi Allwood
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Friendly and professional, Impression are a great company to work with and I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Williams
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Impression are a great company. Their help and advice has been invaluable. They always give you excellent service and I can't speak highly enough of them.
Posted 1 year ago
Marie Dancer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

So far I've been very impressed with Impression. They are down to earth, don't speak in techy language and most importantly are getting results. Marie Dancer, Richard Nelson LLP
Posted 1 year ago
Cat Harris
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Impression are a great team of people who really know their stuff. They are knowledgeable and creative - would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Woods
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The word that best describes Rob at Impression is ‘Invaluable’.
The professional guidance, creative flare, one to one account dedication and knowledge of the marketing industry is fantastic. Impressions have tremendous flexibility and insight into how best to promote our business. They have brought value and expertise and we would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Ashleigh Kate
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Impression are amazing - Simple as that!!
From the first meeting with Mikey I have thoroughly enjoyed working with them - they are very professional friendly, have extensive knowledge and always there to help out! Even though we have only been working together for a few months we are already getting great results!
I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
Impression is rated 4.97 based on 38 reviews