Imperial Time UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Imperial Time UK

How would you rate Imperial Time UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really good service, very knowledgeable, fast, flexible and very transparent from the start. Will certainly be one of my first points for buying a new watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jon Fernandes
Verified Reviewer
"Lovely GMT II purchased. Really helpful and will definitely be using Imperial again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb Rolex GMT, at a realistic price, delivered on time [staff name] at Imperial was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Would definitely use them again if the need arises"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An absolute pleasure dealing with [staff member] at imperial time Uk Seamless and straight forward ...so much so That my next watch purchase would definitely be sourced through this company Would recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First Class. Competetive,Professional and great customer service. Prompt delivery . [staff member] promises and delivers. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I Part Exchanged one of my Rolex's with a new one and was very impressed with how the whole process was executed. My initial enquiry was sent by email, and in a few hours it was already answered. The process was clearly explained and I received all information such as the invoice, tracking number ect. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'd like to say that it was a pleasure in dealing with Imperial Time. I could phone or text with any questions and they would also spend time on the phone with me. The watch was exactly as described and I was grateful for the reassurance. I would easily recommend Imperial Time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"[staff member] has been good help in sourcing my new Rolex. Good customer service and has kept me updated all the way through. Has been a pleasant purchase and will be definately using Imperial time again in the future. Highly recommended to anyone looking to purchase a luxury watch.""
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"[staff member] from Imperial time has been so helpful in the purchase of my first luxury watch- Rolex datejust. The personal experience of buying this watch from their Hatton Garden shop was great fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Price and delivery was good, just waiting for my free polish voucher, hopefully I will not have to chase it up."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Professional, straight forward to deal with, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I had been looking for a Rolex James Cameron Deep Sea Rolex for a considerable while and came across the imperial time advert for a unworn one they had for sale. I spoke to Sharif on the phone on a number of occasions before visiting the store. He was extremely knowledgeable about the watch, very professional and helpful. When visiting the store to view the watch I was also very impressed. The watch was absolutely perfect, Sharif was a pleasure to deal with and I got the exact watch I wanted at the best price that was available anywhere. Imperial time is a great up and coming company. I used to use another couple of watch providers and would always tend to go with them because I knew them etc but I now I wouldn’t hesitate to use Sharif and Imperial time for all my future watch requirements. These guys are brilliant, I would whole heartedly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought my first Rolex here, and big thank you goes to sharif for helping me choose the right one. Fantastic service and will come back again when I need to upgrade"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First Class Service...looking forward to our next deal, thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was quite hesitant about buying a high value watch off the internet. However, after I spoke with [staff member] I knew I was dealing with someone who had experience and was confident enough to purchase the Rolex from their site. The watch arrived the next day and was just as described, with factory stickers, swing tags, new/unworn condition ect. I have no issues with recommending them. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Got my delivery within 4 days of placing the order and the watch quality is amazing and so authentic. very happy with it and the customer service is awesome. Must Recommend!."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Imperial Time UK is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This