Imperial Motor Group Reviews

4.93 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Imperial Motor Group
Read Imperial Motor Group Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@imperialmotorgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Imperial Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super people to deal with and would definitely recommend 🀞
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice set of lads and great cars
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant! Everything went so smoothly in purchasing the new car. Issac was very helpful indeed and nothing too much trouble. Prices very good indeed. Well worth a look if you're looking for a new car
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great and honest staff, helped me to buy my car with fantastic service and clarity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic from the moment we walked in that good i didn't bother going anywhere else to look.No pressure to buy at all from when i said yes I'll have the car everything was done for us. If you're looking for top quality used car's this is the place to go and totally covid safe I'll definitely buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to buy your first car! They made sure the car was up and running for the roads. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problem calling the real help good service very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t push a sale good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchased my second car from these guys and honestly could not recommend them enough ,amazing customer service as usual see you in 3 years for my x5 πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought my mini from Imperial Motor Group today .. absolutely fantastic service, no pushy sales and really genuine guys. Really pleased with the whole process, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best car dealer πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ™Œ ever seen bout my first car 2 years ago and returned to get another one there is alot of nice cars and can't go wrong with them you just name it and they have it .... Best dealer ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s a thumbs up from me had a great experience choosing the car I wanted you only need to look at the cars on the forecourt to see these guys only sell quality motors will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly Recommend, good set of lads very helpful and quality of cars is top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had the greatest assistance from Gabriel and bought a car from him! Lovely man, didn't pressurize me into buying. Would highly recommend Imperial Motor Group and Gabriel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a Mazda CX 5 from Imperial a couple of months ago. We couldn't get to see the car as we live on the Isle of Wight but Imperial went above and beyond to describe the car in detail for us with a video. They even took care of arranging the delivery to us on a bank holiday. Excellent car and service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last month we bought Nissan Note from IMG. We were little nervous with the buying as it was our first car and weren't sure of few things and as we met Issac, all our hesitation were gone , he made sure we are comfortable and ensured a smoother transition. Issac was kind enough to include new tires with up to date MOT & servicing . Thank you so much Issac for all your help and support. Really appreciate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot recommend this company enough great customer service great after care all staff are brilliant especially Harry, 3rd car through the company and probably many more looked after us with all the cars will definitely be coming back for number 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my car and after service. Harry was very helpful and made the experience easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly and professional customer service, vast variety of choices. They don't budge on the price but considering the impact cronavirus has had on all businesses its understandable. Post purchase customer is as great as pre sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Imperial Motor Group is rated 4.93 based on 46 reviews