Imperial Motor Group Reviews

4.9 Rating 192 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Imperial Motor Group
Read Imperial Motor Group Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@imperialmotorgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Imperial Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant service . Imperial Motor were extremely helpful and knowledgeable on both my sons purchase and again with my husband. My 2 daughters are next on the list to upgrade their cars so they will definitely be coming. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service. The whole process was easy and great communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from Amr. The whole process was easy. Even with a delay in getting the car from another site, he kept me informed all through the process. Would highly recommend Imperial and the team there and will be more than happy to come back in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Whole process was spot on. Really happy with my new merc. Had a little issue with the headlight which wasnt covered under warranty but omar got it sorted for me anyway. He didnt have to do that.. So i really appreciate it and I'll ve back again and send anyone i know they're way looking for a car 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good team and genuine dealership...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing selection of cars. So happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A huge 5 stars for the fantastic team at Imperial Motor. Amazing standards of customer service and care and they take care of everything for me whilst purchasing my new car there. I'm so happy with the new car too, thanks guys! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought my car from Imperial after being recommended by a friend. Its been fabulous. Friendly people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service as always. I have been using Imperial Motor for 2 years. I would not take my car anywhere else. Omr is honest and trustworthy. Can not recommend this garage enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience picking up my new car. Imperial was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought a car from Imperial Motor and dealt with Omar, great service and really nice guy, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great honest dealership very happy with my car they go that extra mile. Sales guy is a great, kept me well informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple and straight forward to deal with, good communication, no BS. A pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
wonderful staff and really clean car very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the service I have received from start to finish! I made an enquire to the finance company Wednesday, visited the car Thursday, it had mot and service Friday and I picked up sat! Excellent customer service from all and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend this garage and will return for next car. Thank you for all you help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional service! Highly recommended!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've recently bought a Mercedes C220 Estate off these guys and the service I received from start to finish was excellent. They offer the perfect blend of a relaxed and informal yet all in a very professional environment. Nothing was too much trouble, arranging the transfer of my personal plate without me having to ask. They gave me a very fair deal on my part ex and my new car was beautifully presented when I went to collect it. Would not hesitate in recommending them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A huge 5 stars for the fantastic team at Imperial Motor . Amazing standards of customer service and care and they take care of everything for me whilst purchasing my new car there. I'm so happy with the new car too, thanks guys! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Imperial Motor Group is rated 4.9 based on 192 reviews