Imperial Motor Group Reviews

4.9 Rating 171 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Imperial Motor Group
Read Imperial Motor Group Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@imperialmotorgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Imperial Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just closed on a great car. Amr was very personable and knowledgeable, and the car was exactly as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Magnificent service today - I was seen at late notice, on a Saturday, and the lads were friendly, fast, and generous. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice genuine chap. Pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend using Imperial Motor . We bought a car and it was everything he said in the advert . Very happy with the car and customer service. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really relaxing, genuine environment unlike many car dealerships. Great customer service and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and fair, would recommend this store to anyone looking for a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. There vehicles seem to be clean and in good condition. Service is quick with a open line of communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just closed on a great car .Amr was very personable and knowledgeable, and the car was exactly as promised. Great condition, loaded, and 30-day warranty. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Deal on car for my wife. They went through all inside and out. Super satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, large selection of vehicles. Alex is the man, he took good care of me after some issues with the vehicle; got a great vehicle. Check them out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amr is great dude.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Needed a new (used) car after my old one died. I saw all the positive reviews and went in for an appointment. Amr answered any questions I had and the process was very smooth. I was on the road in a couple of days and the new car is running great. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I visited here on Tuesday at around 5 o’clock a young lad from helped me out he did mention he had only been with the company a few months, he was amazing, so helpful and went above and beyond, so Thankyou for the easy experience of selling my car would definitely recommend Imperial and will definitely be using them again in the future. Enjoy your holiday to Iceland ☺️ Apologises I can’t remember your name.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hubby sold car here, excellent service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful group of people. Big thanks to Amr and his customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy with the staff driving this experience. The car (and the others on the lot) is first class. Would have no hesitation in recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Boss service fromAmr 👍🏼 Quick, easy and very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They have cars for sale an if you like one theres an option to buy it or not to buy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, pleasure to do business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly no pressure to buy I would recommend buying from them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They really helped us out when we needed a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Imperial Motor Group is rated 4.87 based on 171 reviews