Imperial Motor Group Reviews

4.9 Rating 171 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Imperial Motor Group
Read Imperial Motor Group Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@imperialmotorgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Imperial Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
New tyres promised but not delivered and further correspondance ignored
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and willing to work with you. They go out of their way as much as possible!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amr was awesome with helping me into right vehicle. I recommend this dealership to anyone who appreciates honesty and low prices 😎🚘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Helpful and honest staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely first class salesman really know their stuff and helped us have a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant dealership, I was helped massively by a man named Amr, who managed to help me find a car that suited my needs, get the car as quick as possible and help me as much as he could with any after care or helped me get in contact with who I needed to. Would 100% recommend buying a car from here, you won’t get better service from anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can't praise Jordan at Amr enough, nothing was too much trouble compared to other dealerships where they think they're doing you a favour to test drive etc. Couple of small niggles with the car but Amr just got everything sorted. Pleasure doing business and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and staff. Very happy with the car!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service at the Imperial Motor. Very knowledgeable staff and no pressure from sales. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a car from here last year and can’t rate highly enough. The customer service is excellent. 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and fast customer service. Omar was extremely friendly and welcoming. Couldn’t recommend enough. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Amr.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend this site. Amr has been brilliant: friendly, professional, made the whole process of buying a secondhand car easy and stress-free. I will definitely come back here when I need another car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly service and incredibly helpful! Made us feel so at ease and that they genuinely cared about our situation. Highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with Imperial Motor was great! All the staff are extremely helpful, made buying my first car such an easy and positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Relaxed no pressure sales environment. Recommended for anyone in the market for a quality used car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a car with the spec I'd been looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excelent customer service, friendly and safe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice customer service and nice cars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great services! Great car!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Imperial Motor Group is rated 4.87 based on 171 reviews