Imperial Motor Group Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Imperial Motor Group
Read Imperial Motor Group Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@imperialmotorgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Imperial Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice people and well presented cars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Genuine trustworthy people. Spoken to two persons before buying Peugeot 308SW,both were helpful in answering enquiries.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a bmw from imperial. Brilliant service honest car dealers. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After searching for a car for several weeks we finally found it at Imperial Motor. We found the staff and especially Mhd polite friendly and trustworthy. We would recommend this Company to anybody looking for a used car at a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best service ever, fast and very friendly, love the guy called Alex. He always sort out anything we need for cars services. Go to him
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply stunning, swift, professional, efficient and trustworthy service coupled with excellent value and condition. Purchase of a Skoda Octavia Excellence 2010 excellent condition and low mileage. Came with full tank and new tyres.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from everybody.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I and my wife have just purchased a beautiful car from IMG. I made an appointment and was greeted on arrival by the lovely "Dave" who was brilliant. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and went through everything with us and made the whole process effortless and enjoyable. Massive thanks to him and I will be recommending IMG to all my friends and colleagues. I will definitely be buying from IMG again in the future and hopefully Dave will be there to guide me along the way. IMPERIAL MOTOR GROUP...........EXCELLENT!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I Brought a car of Dave and he was extremely helpful provided lots of information about the cars we were interested in and helped us choose the best car suitable. really happy with the car and the process thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
We made our first car purchase from Imperial Motor Group, a beautiful BMW, from Dave. Since we arrived we felt welcomed and treated fairly. Dave is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. I would definitely recommend Imperial Motor Group to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Imperial Motor Group is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews