Imperial Motor Group Reviews

4.9 Rating 157 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Imperial Motor Group
Read Imperial Motor Group Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@imperialmotorgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Imperial Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the lads here are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Offered me a great price for a couple of my cars i've part ex-changed here and the service was second to none. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Buying a car through Imperial was a really quick & easy process. Adam was very helpful & overall the customer service was on point!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service from Imperial Motor, very helpful and friendly and ended up with a lovely little car which was delivered straight to me without any trouble!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptional service from an honest, trustworthy fella. Will be going back when it's time for a new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Top service from a down to earth guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We purchased an A-Class Mercedes from Imperial Motor. We had the pleasure of dealing with Tom who handled everything for us, he made our purchase really straightforward and simple. We signed and within a few days (once the car had been serviced and valeted) we drove it away. It was a big purchase for us but it really couldn't have gone smoother. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful and an all around good service, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Buying a car is a special occasion and the team at Imperial Motor were great in all aspects. They were all very helpful in different ways and made the experience a happy one. Thanks for such a brilliant service with a big smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Second time I’ve been to these guys. They’ve gained my trust and now I’ve left once again as a happy customer. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One of the only car dealerships in Newbury where you don't feel like your getting ripped off
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience from start to finish. salesman was helpful with everything throughout.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great and friendly aftersales team who kept me informed. car clean and nice new car. Nice to get video from technician showing details of car and any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always, Imperial Motor are very helpful and made the whole process of booking the service and getting it done as seamless and hassle-free as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cant speak highly enough of Imperial . So professional from first contact, no high pressure sales, answered all my questions, sorted everything so easily. Made the whole process really easy. Very happy with my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time using Imperial Motor, and can't recommend them highly enough. My family have used them repeatedly. Sales were very helpful and friendly getting the best deal to suit what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff, no pressure, plenty of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a fabulous place , great customer service , fantastic job , good price , couldn't recommend it any higher , well worth a visit for car troubles .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and value for money. I've purchased a car from them. Won't use anywhere else now, trust is important to me always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, friendly and really helpful.. Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Imperial Motor Group is rated 4.89 based on 157 reviews