Impact Interiors Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great service from start to finish. Accomodating on dates to measure and fit with patience and advice while we decided exactly what design to have. A very professional, friendly company to have had the please to deal with. Our shutters are the envy of our neighbours! They are fab to look at, and when shut, they keep drafts, light and noise out!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The shutters look fantastic and certainly add to the appearance of the house.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with our new shutter. Professional, friendly and helpful service, will definitely be using them again....well done!
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with our shutters all over our house..they did a lovely job quick nest and tidy. Definitely recommend them. Peter and Sharon..Langford
Posted 3 years ago
They were very helpful and friendly and explained everything in detail. Finished product excellent and shutters were well fitted. Fitter very knowledgeable and tidied up after he had finished. We are extremely pleased with the end product - it has made such a difference to our front room. We would definitely recommend Impact Interiors.
Posted 3 years ago
A small friendly company that provides excellent service. We are delighted with the product, both shutters and blinds; the fitting went smoothly and everything was completed on time.
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly reliable service providing high quality goods.
Posted 4 years ago
Our blinds were installed quickly, with little mess and look great.
Posted 4 years ago
Professional and friendly service. Excellent quality products and installation. Would highly recommend
Posted 5 years ago
We chose Soft Touch First Impressions carpet last week for our daughter's bedroom and it was fitted today. It looks fabulous, feels great to walk on because we opted for a thicker underlay and the colour we chose works really well with the rest of the room decor. The fitters did a really great job, they were polite, friendly and professional. Earlier this year we bought shutters and laminate flooring from Impact Interiors and we have been very happy with these too. We have more home improvement projects planned over the next few months so we we will be back to see you at the shop Matt and Nina very soon!
Posted 5 years ago
We found Impact Interiors to be professional and helpful.The shutters are of an excellent quality and we had good honest advice on which shutters to choose. Fitting was efficient and on time and after care service was good. I would thoroughly recommend to everyone!
Posted 5 years ago
We had new shutters fitted throughout our house and they are perfect,measured and fitted in great time.We then had some Elka wood flooring fitted in our conservatory too and it looks great,also very good value for good quality.All the work was so good 2 members of our family chose Impact Interiors to fit shutters throughout their houses too! Mr and Mrs King.
Posted 5 years ago
Run by nice people, but sadly ultimately poor service and poor fitting.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you feel like the service was poor. We are taking this into consideration. Please be assured that we make sure that all our customers are left satisfied with our services. Please contact us so that we can discuss a way to make it up to you.
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews