Impact Interiors Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from start to finish. Great quality products and very well fitted in our new home. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We found Impact Interiors to be professional and helpful.The shutters are of an excellent quality and we had good honest advice on which shutters to choose. Fitting was efficient and on time and after care service was good. I would thoroughly recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had new shutters fitted throughout our house and they are perfect,measured and fitted in great time.We then had some Elka wood flooring fitted in our conservatory too and it looks great,also very good value for good quality.All the work was so good 2 members of our family chose Impact Interiors to fit shutters throughout their houses too! Mr and Mrs King.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, friendly and experienced. Had blinds fitted and am hoping to get my carpets from them. A fantastic selection of carpets, blinds and curtains. Something a bit different and beautiful. I will be using them again I the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I like to support local businesses whenever practical and I was not disappointed with the high quality and range of choice from Impact Interiors. I chose white wooden shutters for the windows of my 200 yr old cottage, as you can imagine they are not perfectly square but impact interiors took all the measurements, showed me a large range of styles and models they offer. I am absolutely delighted with the shutters which I am positive will add value to my home when we come to sell. Thank you, we plan to return to Impact Interiors when we replace our carpets as the service was second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just short of overall excellent rating. Ordered shutter blinds for the front of our house. Good price when comparing against other suppliers and DIY options. Excellent blinds, great installation. Would have hoped for a shorter lead time would be my only critisism. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered blinds for kitchen and shutters for living room. Blinds arrived and were fitted and look great. The shutters took quite a long time to arrive and there was a hairy moment when we thought they weren't going to fit due to handle to window butting right up to the frame but a bit carving out of the frame means I can still open my window. I love the shutters, they really make the room open up and look pretty classy too. We are right on the road so went for the ones that you can close at the bottom and keep open at the top, well worth doing this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Customer relations and assistance is excellent. Advice given is well received. Far too pricey. No discount given when asked, so I purchased from a competitor. This was a shame as I would prefer to use a local business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we have taken it into consideration and are now having sales and finance options in order to make it easier to acquire new shutters. Please feel free to contact us for more information.
Posted 5 years ago
I can thoroughly recommend Impact Interiors. I am delighted with my shutters which totally transform my home. They are a great team and so pleased with the installation. They even took my old blinds away for me and left the house lovely and tidy. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Run by nice people, but sadly ultimately poor service and poor fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you feel like the service was poor. We are taking this into consideration. Please be assured that we make sure that all our customers are left satisfied with our services. Please contact us so that we can discuss a way to make it up to you.
Posted 5 years ago
I contacted impact interiors with a view to getting a quote for the fitting of blinds and flooring. I did state that I could source the flooring myself however I was advised that impact only fit the floor they supply. I agreed and heard nothing. I then e-mailed again to try and get a quote and no reply for weeks. Then I got a reply apologising for the delay. I supplied my address and telephone number. But never heard anything since. Business must be booming if you can treat potential customers like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Adam, Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to read about your experience. We seem to have lost the enquiry in the chain. The last communication being our email attempting to fix an appointment. We do not fit customers own flooring as we can not guarantee the work unless we have purchased the materials ourselves from a genuine supplier. We have to be careful as there are are many counterfeit copies of top branded flooring on the market. If you would give us another chance we are sure we can make it up to you and prove that our small family business goes the extra mile with all of our clients. We have had problems with our apple I cloud and we have lost a lot of information and data and we can only presume your last email was lost in this . Many regards Matthew and Nina
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews