Impact Interiors Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and range, great service and price.
Posted 4 years ago
We are delighted with our shutters, the service we received from quote to finished product was second to none. I would certainly recommend Impact interiors and would not hesitate to use their services in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Had three hardwood shutters fitted today and they look fantastic. Prompt, efficient service from measuring & ordering to expert fitting. One of the windows is an arch and the shutters make it an amazing feature. Very pleased, good price too, thank you Impact Interiors ????
Posted 4 years ago
Just had three shutters fitted this week. The shutters are amazing. We went for solid Oak and they blend in perfectly. Very nice finish and quality. For us Impact Interiors could offer a bespoke service in that they could tailor make the shutters to fit our very unusually shaped windows. The perfect solution!
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely pleased with our new shutters, they are high quality and look lovely. Impact Interiors provides an excellent service, from helpful guidance in choosing the right shutters, to expert measuring and installation.
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed with the high level of service at impact interiors and the quality of the blinds and hard wood shutters are excellent. Really happy we choose this family run, local business over other companies and would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Just short of overall excellent rating. Ordered shutter blinds for the front of our house. Good price when comparing against other suppliers and DIY options. Excellent blinds, great installation. Would have hoped for a shorter lead time would be my only critisism. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered blinds for kitchen and shutters for living room. Blinds arrived and were fitted and look great. The shutters took quite a long time to arrive and there was a hairy moment when we thought they weren't going to fit due to handle to window butting right up to the frame but a bit carving out of the frame means I can still open my window. I love the shutters, they really make the room open up and look pretty classy too. We are right on the road so went for the ones that you can close at the bottom and keep open at the top, well worth doing this.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from sales and fitter, had 5 shutters installed which turned up earlier than expected, just in time before the hot weather. Been installed two weeks now and we'll pleased with them so far. Price was good.
Posted 5 years ago
We just had shutters fitted and the service has been amazing. From quotation to installation we could not find fault. Very professional and took time to explain features. Installation was well planned and the installation team were excellent. Did a great job and they look great! Would highly recommend Impact Interiors.
Posted 5 years ago
Having used impact interiors in the past and being impressed with their service I recently ordered shutters for my new house. Matthew and his team are friendly, reliable and have done a great job transforming the house. I would definitely ( and have) recommend them.
Posted 5 years ago
We had shutters made for the whole of the front of the house, including four large bay windows. Matthew and the guys did a great job and the results are fantastic.
Posted 5 years ago
Got new carpet and venetian blinds. less than 2 weeks for both to be fitted to a high standard. All staff including fitters were very professional and polite. Will definitely return to this company in the future if I'm looking for anything else. Thank you very much
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely people lovely service but unfortunately very over priced for my budget. However I wish you very well. Mrs Hayer
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent work. And professional service. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 years ago
Professional and friendly service. Excellent quality products and installation. Would highly recommend
Posted 5 years ago
I contacted impact interiors with a view to getting a quote for the fitting of blinds and flooring. I did state that I could source the flooring myself however I was advised that impact only fit the floor they supply. I agreed and heard nothing. I then e-mailed again to try and get a quote and no reply for weeks. Then I got a reply apologising for the delay. I supplied my address and telephone number. But never heard anything since. Business must be booming if you can treat potential customers like this.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Adam, Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to read about your experience. We seem to have lost the enquiry in the chain. The last communication being our email attempting to fix an appointment. We do not fit customers own flooring as we can not guarantee the work unless we have purchased the materials ourselves from a genuine supplier. We have to be careful as there are are many counterfeit copies of top branded flooring on the market. If you would give us another chance we are sure we can make it up to you and prove that our small family business goes the extra mile with all of our clients. We have had problems with our apple I cloud and we have lost a lot of information and data and we can only presume your last email was lost in this . Many regards Matthew and Nina
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful in making decisions about what curtaining and style to buy and measuring & fitting service speedy and very clean & tidy.
Posted 5 years ago
Dealing with all the staff at Impact was a pleasure. They always called round when they said they would and kept us informed on expected delivery and fitting times. Matthew gave us advice on the best products and when to buy in order to get the best available deal. We are really pleased with the quality of our shutters and the expert fitting. If we decide to have more windows done we will have no hesitation to return to Impact Interiors. Thumbs up - thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
We ordered two Roman Blinds for our Hall and One for the Landing and we are so pleased with the quality and it has completed the job and looks so good ! Thanks Impact Interiors
Posted 5 years ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews