Impact Interiors Reviews

61 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Impact Interiors?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A small friendly company that provides excellent service. We are delighted with the product, both shutters and blinds; the fitting went smoothly and everything was completed on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
S Kennedy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We recently had shutters fitted throughout the house and received excellent service from initial enquiry, the first visit to measure, through to installation. The team were at all times helpful and polite and worked quickly and efficiently whilst producing excellent quality results. Great product, great service and a fantastic customer experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Scarlett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service we received from Impact Interiors was fantastic from start to finish. We had a triangular window that needed shutters and Matt came out and advised on what would look best. When the men came out to fit the shutters they were fast,cleaned up after themselves and very informative about the shutters.
The finished result was absolutely amazing. The shutters look brilliant and are excellently made. They have made the window a feature in the room.
I would highly recommend Impact Interiors and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Joanne Wall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having had our shutters installed this morning they look absolutely beautiful. Service was excellent from start to finnish. The guys that came out to fit them were excellent and even cleaned up after themselves. Would definatly recommend impact interiors
Posted 5 months ago
Paula E
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am very pleased with the shutters fitted at two of my windows yesterday. The measuring and quotation service was very efficient and the shutters arrived and were fitted when expected. They look very smart and complement the sash windows and surrounding architrave beautifully. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Amber Bardon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly reliable service providing high quality goods.
Posted 6 months ago
Tracey Atkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great service from start to finish. Accomodating on dates to measure and fit with patience and advice while we decided exactly what design to have. A very professional, friendly company to have had the please to deal with. Our shutters are the envy of our neighbours! They are fab to look at, and when shut, they keep drafts, light and noise out!
Posted 6 months ago
Stacy Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our blinds were installed quickly, with little mess and look great.
Posted 6 months ago
Ian Fordyce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish very professional with no hard sell and explained everything simply in layman terms. The installation was done with little fuss and mess and the standard was excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
Matthew Scottow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having just had our shutters fitted, we can't express how beautiful they are and how efficient the whole process was. Great value, and great service. Would highly recommend Impact Interiors, our house now feels like a home at last.
Posted 8 months ago
Ben Swapp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products and range, great service and price.
Posted 8 months ago
Andy Williamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are delighted with our shutters, the service we received from quote to finished product was second to none.
I would certainly recommend Impact interiors and would not hesitate to use their services in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Had three hardwood shutters fitted today and they look fantastic. Prompt, efficient service from measuring & ordering to expert fitting. One of the windows is an arch and the shutters make it an amazing feature. Very pleased, good price too, thank you Impact Interiors ????
Posted 9 months ago
Impact Client
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just had three shutters fitted this week. The shutters are amazing. We went for solid Oak and they blend in perfectly. Very nice finish and quality. For us Impact Interiors could offer a bespoke service in that they could tailor make the shutters to fit our very unusually shaped windows. The perfect solution!
Posted 10 months ago
Debbie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely pleased with our new shutters, they are high quality and look lovely. Impact Interiors provides an excellent service, from helpful guidance in choosing the right shutters, to expert measuring and installation.
Posted 10 months ago
Craig Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very impressed with the high level of service at impact interiors and the quality of the blinds and hard wood shutters are excellent. Really happy we choose this family run, local business over other companies and would highly recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Impact Client
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just short of overall excellent rating. Ordered shutter blinds for the front of our house. Good price when comparing against other suppliers and DIY options. Excellent blinds, great installation. Would have hoped for a shorter lead time would be my only critisism. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Impact Client
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered blinds for kitchen and shutters for living room. Blinds arrived and were fitted and look great. The shutters took quite a long time to arrive and there was a hairy moment when we thought they weren't going to fit due to handle to window butting right up to the frame but a bit carving out of the frame means I can still open my window. I love the shutters, they really make the room open up and look pretty classy too. We are right on the road so went for the ones that you can close at the bottom and keep open at the top, well worth doing this.
Posted 10 months ago
Impact Client
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from sales and fitter, had 5 shutters installed which turned up earlier than expected, just in time before the hot weather. Been installed two weeks now and we'll pleased with them so far. Price was good.
Posted 11 months ago
Matthew Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We just had shutters fitted and the service has been amazing. From quotation to installation we could not find fault. Very professional and took time to explain features. Installation was well planned and the installation team were excellent. Did a great job and they look great!
Would highly recommend Impact Interiors.
Posted 11 months ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.82 based on 61 reviews