Impact Interiors Reviews

4.83 Rating 66 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Impact Interiors

How would you rate Impact Interiors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We have recently had shutter blinds fitted in lounge and main bedroom which included a sunburst design for arch in window. We also had roller blinds in other rooms. It all looks wonderful and we are very pleased with the finished look. The service was excellent, friendly and efficient. The fitters were also efficient and tidy. We would definitely recommend Impact Interiors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I love my shutters,. The whole thing was professionally handled with no, yes, no problems. Would recommend Impact Interiors without hesitation.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with our new shutter. Professional, friendly and helpful service, will definitely be using them again....well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with our shutters all over our house..they did a lovely job quick nest and tidy. Definitely recommend them. Peter and Sharon..Langford"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They were very helpful and friendly and explained everything in detail. Finished product excellent and shutters were well fitted. Fitter very knowledgeable and tidied up after he had finished. We are extremely pleased with the end product - it has made such a difference to our front room. We would definitely recommend Impact Interiors."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A small friendly company that provides excellent service. We are delighted with the product, both shutters and blinds; the fitting went smoothly and everything was completed on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We recently had shutters fitted throughout the house and received excellent service from initial enquiry, the first visit to measure, through to installation. The team were at all times helpful and polite and worked quickly and efficiently whilst producing excellent quality results. Great product, great service and a fantastic customer experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service we received from Impact Interiors was fantastic from start to finish. We had a triangular window that needed shutters and Matt came out and advised on what would look best. When the men came out to fit the shutters they were fast,cleaned up after themselves and very informative about the shutters. The finished result was absolutely amazing. The shutters look brilliant and are excellently made. They have made the window a feature in the room. I would highly recommend Impact Interiors and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having had our shutters installed this morning they look absolutely beautiful. Service was excellent from start to finnish. The guys that came out to fit them were excellent and even cleaned up after themselves. Would definatly recommend impact interiors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with the shutters fitted at two of my windows yesterday. The measuring and quotation service was very efficient and the shutters arrived and were fitted when expected. They look very smart and complement the sash windows and surrounding architrave beautifully. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly reliable service providing high quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great service from start to finish. Accomodating on dates to measure and fit with patience and advice while we decided exactly what design to have. A very professional, friendly company to have had the please to deal with. Our shutters are the envy of our neighbours! They are fab to look at, and when shut, they keep drafts, light and noise out!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our blinds were installed quickly, with little mess and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish very professional with no hard sell and explained everything simply in layman terms. The installation was done with little fuss and mess and the standard was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Having just had our shutters fitted, we can't express how beautiful they are and how efficient the whole process was. Great value, and great service. Would highly recommend Impact Interiors, our house now feels like a home at last."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent products and range, great service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We are delighted with our shutters, the service we received from quote to finished product was second to none. I would certainly recommend Impact interiors and would not hesitate to use their services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had three hardwood shutters fitted today and they look fantastic. Prompt, efficient service from measuring & ordering to expert fitting. One of the windows is an arch and the shutters make it an amazing feature. Very pleased, good price too, thank you Impact Interiors ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just had three shutters fitted this week. The shutters are amazing. We went for solid Oak and they blend in perfectly. Very nice finish and quality. For us Impact Interiors could offer a bespoke service in that they could tailor make the shutters to fit our very unusually shaped windows. The perfect solution!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely pleased with our new shutters, they are high quality and look lovely. Impact Interiors provides an excellent service, from helpful guidance in choosing the right shutters, to expert measuring and installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.83 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This