Impact Interiors Reviews

4.84 Rating 70 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
High quality and professional service from our initial enquiry to the fitting. Delighted with the shutters. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The shutters look fantastic and certainly add to the appearance of the house.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
With the patience of Nina when we visited the shop, the guidance of Matt when he came to our home and the skills of fitters Mike and Phil, we knew this was an excellent team. We are so pleased with our gorgeous shutters - they have transformed our home. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have had shutters fitted throughout our property. We are thrilled with them and has made a big difference. We also ordered the shutters that have the additional blackout blinds behind them for the bedrooms which has made a huge difference and would totally recommend . The proprietors of Impact Interiors were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful with my endless questions which were all answered. The installation of the shutters by the team was also extremely efficient and they did a great job. We would have no hesitation in recommending Impact Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have recently had shutter blinds fitted in lounge and main bedroom which included a sunburst design for arch in window. We also had roller blinds in other rooms. It all looks wonderful and we are very pleased with the finished look. The service was excellent, friendly and efficient. The fitters were also efficient and tidy. We would definitely recommend Impact Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my shutters,. The whole thing was professionally handled with no, yes, no problems. Would recommend Impact Interiors without hesitation..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our new shutter. Professional, friendly and helpful service, will definitely be using them again....well done!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our shutters all over our house..they did a lovely job quick nest and tidy. Definitely recommend them. Peter and Sharon..Langford
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful and friendly and explained everything in detail. Finished product excellent and shutters were well fitted. Fitter very knowledgeable and tidied up after he had finished. We are extremely pleased with the end product - it has made such a difference to our front room. We would definitely recommend Impact Interiors.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A small friendly company that provides excellent service. We are delighted with the product, both shutters and blinds; the fitting went smoothly and everything was completed on time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We recently had shutters fitted throughout the house and received excellent service from initial enquiry, the first visit to measure, through to installation. The team were at all times helpful and polite and worked quickly and efficiently whilst producing excellent quality results. Great product, great service and a fantastic customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service we received from Impact Interiors was fantastic from start to finish. We had a triangular window that needed shutters and Matt came out and advised on what would look best. When the men came out to fit the shutters they were fast,cleaned up after themselves and very informative about the shutters. The finished result was absolutely amazing. The shutters look brilliant and are excellently made. They have made the window a feature in the room. I would highly recommend Impact Interiors and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having had our shutters installed this morning they look absolutely beautiful. Service was excellent from start to finnish. The guys that came out to fit them were excellent and even cleaned up after themselves. Would definatly recommend impact interiors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the shutters fitted at two of my windows yesterday. The measuring and quotation service was very efficient and the shutters arrived and were fitted when expected. They look very smart and complement the sash windows and surrounding architrave beautifully. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly reliable service providing high quality goods.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great service from start to finish. Accomodating on dates to measure and fit with patience and advice while we decided exactly what design to have. A very professional, friendly company to have had the please to deal with. Our shutters are the envy of our neighbours! They are fab to look at, and when shut, they keep drafts, light and noise out!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our blinds were installed quickly, with little mess and look great.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From start to finish very professional with no hard sell and explained everything simply in layman terms. The installation was done with little fuss and mess and the standard was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having just had our shutters fitted, we can't express how beautiful they are and how efficient the whole process was. Great value, and great service. Would highly recommend Impact Interiors, our house now feels like a home at last.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products and range, great service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Impact Interiors is rated 4.84 based on 70 reviews