Impact Furniture Reviews

4.70 Rating 714 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd, Hardwicke Road,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great style and top class quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful start to finish. When one item turned up with a part missing it was dealt with quickly and arrived next day. These things happen, but it's how they're dealt with that makes a difference. Quality wise, no complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from order to delivery. Received delivery quickly after order, the courier damaged a panel of my sideboard during transit but I contacted impact furniture and they responded promptly and I had replacement within a couple of days so excellent customer service and good quality white high gloss led sideboard. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and delighted with sideboards . Great service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. Dispatched and delivered quickly. Lots of packaging around product so was protected. The instructions were easy to follow and really like finished look.
Posted 2 months ago
Was very impressed both with the product and the service, would highly recommend. Janet Bowers
Posted 2 months ago
Really sleek, sturdy furniture!
Posted 2 months ago
Came across this company from a family member. So glad I did. Excellent delivery service and from payment to delivery was only 5 days. Not going to lie, did take sometime to complete the build of the units. But we are so pleased with our furniture.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent piece of furniture easily assembled and well packaged finished my bathroom well
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great furniture & great services! Quick delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered two over the bed cabinets, great value and the fact they turned up the next day was impressive.
Posted 2 months ago
No problems with ordering. It was delivered quickly and well done to despatch for the packaging. Every corner was protected with dense foam and the entire box bubble wrapped. Perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy for my purchase, the item which i bought are really good material and looks amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Awsome!! Thank you very much guys my kitchen looks amazing with yours units. Very good price, communication well done and quick postage. Highly recommended. Thanks again to all.
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery although delivery company did not get message re restricted access. Furniture looks good value.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Impressive service from order to delivery.Would re order again from impact Furniture & recommend to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and very good service. Delivered within three days of ordering when others wanted two or three weeks in these uncertain times. Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Great value well made computer desk purchased. Packaging was outstanding - no chance of damage to corners in transit. Prompt delivery too - what’s not to like!
Posted 2 months ago
2 desks purchased from impact furniture. Quick delivery and great product! Will be ordering more!
Posted 2 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.70 based on 714 reviews