Impact Furniture Reviews

4.75 Rating 452 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd

Impact Furniture  5 star review on 24th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 9th August 2018
Angela
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  1 star review on 23rd May 2018
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 3rd April 2018
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 25th December 2017
Maksims
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 2nd December 2017
kevin
More Photos & Videos
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 8th June 2016
Nina
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi I ordered 2 kitchens both were delivered on time and great price thanks , also the staff were very polite good quality items thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly as described and delivered on time.
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered from Impact Furniture for the first time. In fact, I have never bought any furniture online before but my experience with this company was quite good.
The communication with customer service was very good and Matthew helped me add some stuff for my order the next day.
I bought a double bed, 2 bed side cabinet, sideboard cabinet and a computer desk.
All the stuff came on a big pallet pack, and assembly was quite easy for me 🙂.
Me and my wife were happy with the quality of product as they look solid and lovely.
We give 4 stars only because one of one of the bedside cabinets having some defects but they don’t effect the visual look (pictures included)
Overall I would gladly buy from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Furniture well package. Happy with quality of the product.
Double the estimated assembly time!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and very well packaged
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, fab product, precise fixings but allow plenty of time to assemble and have lots of patience.
Posted 6 months ago
100 %recommend
Posted 6 months ago
didn't arrive in the best condition
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality, service and products at a very reasonable price. Stephen Deveney
Posted 7 months ago
You have not replied to my request for when I can expect delivery of my order!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch, we did pick up your email sent Friday and respond within 30 minutes.

My apologies for that delay, it would have been sooner but I was on lunch.
Posted 7 months ago
A great quality item but took ages to build: the hardware was all mixed up in one bag (took half an hour to sort out) and assembling was fiddly. But overall happy with the end result.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery good quality product!!
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was prompt and efficient. However, actually putting the unit together was an absolute nightmare. There was no organisation of pieces-everything from the largest side to the smallest screw had to be individually identified. I’ve been putting flat pack furniture together for nearly 50 years and in recent years have been impressed how easy most manufacturers now make it - but not this one. It was like the early days from MFI. I certainly wouldn’t want to do it again.
Posted 7 months ago
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and quality
Furniture!
Posted 8 months ago
Great items, not the easiest to put together but the finished product looks impressive. Efficient delivery and good customer service...definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful customer service
Posted 9 months ago
great quality furniture, easy to assemble
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality, delivery good, instructions needs more detail. Would definitely use again,
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, high quality of the two sideboards I purchased.
Very likely reccomend to everyone.
Posted 9 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.75 based on 452 reviews