Impact Furniture Reviews

4.70 Rating 714 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Impact Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Impact Furniture  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01954 710035

Email:

sales@impactfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Hardwicke Ind Estate -WAREHOUSE ONLYHardwicke Rd, Hardwicke Road,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time. Didn't really have much communication with them.
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased a sofabed, a bedside table, a french wardrobe and a wall mirror They all look exactly the same as the pictures on the website The delivery was made earlier than promised the costumer service was great
Posted 1 month ago
Very study and looks great! Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the new units Very good after sales will be using again
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased several pieces from the Gent range and can honestly say I’m really impressed with the quality. In addition to this I found the customer service and communication very professional. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value item, well made, easy to assemble. The best packaging I have ever seen. The delivery charge was eye watering £35.00, mainland Scotland 15 miles from Glasgow. Not an Island !! Think about the delivery charges, might get more Scottish business.. Best Regards..
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery service, Desk lovely colour son likes it A☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Iv recently bought kitchen products from Impact furniture. 100% satisfied. Customer service was excellent. I bought 10 units a cupboard door arrived damaged so I rang Matthew who immediately rectified the problem. Could not ask for better service. I will use impact furniture in future and would recommend them to anyone. Impact furniture is modern and affordable.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good custermer service! Would recommend to buy from Impact Furniture anytime
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful furniture - quick delivery and efficient service - terrible assembly instructions and delivered wrapped up in several boxes on a huge wooden pallet that had to be accepted as part of the delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The storage cabinet was as good quality as i expected, what I didn't expect was how well it was packaged for delivery. It must of had 6 inches of bubble wrap around it, the best packaged product I have ever received
Posted 1 month ago
I have only had a cupboard so far and am well pleased with the cupboard and delivery,it was well packed. there were a couple of screws and things missing but had thing from other jobs and made do.But overhaul i am pleased,thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, good service and excellent fast delivery- very happy will use again
Posted 1 month ago
I love my new desk! It's super sturdy and matches the rest of my furniture beautifully! The only thing I could nag at is the writing on the door is upside down 🙈 but I wouldn't knock any stars off for this! I'm definitely going to be ordering the matching furniture 👏
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a quality and modern piece of furniture and I got it. Website easy to navigate. The cupboard I purchased was exactly what I wanted. Product was wrapped superbly and it was easy to assemble and fit. I recently purchased a product from wayfair and I was less than impressed. I would shop at impact furniture for everything I need. Great prices, great quality. Thank you
Impact Furniture  5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Tell you if the item is in stock or if not the current wait time for it. Mine was a stock item and had it within days. Lovely furniture, only hard bit was choosing between all the different styles they do. Will be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
This kitchen unit was the perfect size,easily assembled and looks as good as advertised. Delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good - I haven’t received delivery of my order as yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Impact Furniture is rated 4.70 based on 714 reviews