Imove International Removals Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 101 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Imove International Removals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Imove International Removals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 743 2298

Email:

dawn@imoveintl.com

Location:

Unit A3 Dolphin Estate
Windmill Road West
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how Imove International Removals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Imove International Removals Ltd 5 star review on 8th November 2018
Mr & Mrs A Clark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it was great service that we received from IMove, from the initial phone call to Sharon to the notification that the goods had arrived in the US and to their final destination.
The communication from Sharon can only be described as outstanding and we are very appreciative.
Thank you and have a happy christmas.
Bob Geenty
Posted 4 years ago
I was very satisfied with both professional and helpful services offered by Imove International removals and would certainly recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding packing and shipping company. Having dealt with a few over the years, these guys stand out. Helpful packing form to assist with initial quotation (which was it self very competitive - we then had enough to ship the Kingsize bed and very heavy BBQ out to the UAE as well). Awesome packing and unpacking crews both in UK and UAE. Answered any queries in quick friendly manner. Very impressive all round - we shall be using them again for the re-location back one day. John and Becky.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service! I went for dedicated van service with driver - all went smoothly, driver arrived at both ends exactly when he said he would, made sure all was loaded safely, and was all-round profession.
Posted 4 years ago
We have used I-Move now on 4 occasions.
Service has been excellent and deliveries were punctual and with no damages to date.
The last delivery contained some very heavy items, which the delivery men happily placed were required. I would recommend their service any time.
Posted 4 years ago
Although the delivery took slightly longer than anticipated I would recommend the company on the basis of the friendly and efficient employees, who arrived after a long drive and cheerfully unloaded everything into the correct places with care. My items had been well looked after, nothing missing or damaged, and the unloading process was quick.

Morna Finnegan
Posted 4 years ago
IMove were professional, extremely helpful, especially when we kept on changing what and how much we wanted to ship to Malta and the drivers on collection and delivery were also courteous and helpful. The move went very smoothly and I have no complaints, only compliments for their service.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with service & price.

Would definitely recommend & would use their services again.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service,on time no delay both of them are very hard working and good cleaning we have no complain at all.Thank you very much indeed.
Posted 4 years ago
We used Fred Perry removals (via iMove International) for 2 moves: 1st from UK to Spain, then 10 months later from Spain to Italy. Both moves were made as smooth as possible by Fred, Dean, Chris and the rest of the team. Both were a bit complicated (some stuff into and out of storage and delivery to Italy was limited access). The iMove team were hugely supportive and very swift to respond to my anxious queries. The sum total of breakage was one picture frame/glass, which, given the logistics over 2 moves, 3 locations, 2 countries over 10 months, was fantastic! Well done to all at iMove and to Fred, Dean and Chris and thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
test the performance report with new email link
Posted 5 years ago
Test Excellent communication and timely delivery thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Imove International Removals Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 101 reviews