Immigration Lawyers Direct Reviews

4.95 Rating 612 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Lawyers Direct
Read Immigration Lawyers Direct Reviews

About Immigration Lawyers Direct:

We are the most experienced Immigration Solicitors in the UK, having helped over thousands of people obtain a UK Visa. We have been putting people like you in contact with our nationwide network of specialist Immigration Solicitors, ensuring they are able to apply for the visa they require.

Our friendly, trained advisors are supported by our highly experienced Immigration Solicitors.
We have the largest network of specialist Immigration Solicitors and Immigration Barristers across the UK. This helps us make sure we can find the right Immigration Solicitor to handle your case. We always try to find an Immigration Solicitor who has experience with cases like yours.
Our Immigration Solicitors work on a fixed fee basis. This means that you will never be charged other than the price quoted, we don’t believe in nasty hidden fees, we are always transparent with our clients.

Our broad knowledge and experience of different types of immigration cases has led to us becoming the UK’s market leaders with UK Immigration . We understand the details of what people like you need to know when you call us.

We know that the UK Immigration process needs to be straightforward and stress-free.

If you have any questions not answered here, or you would like to speak to somebody about your Immigration enquiry then fill in our form below and one of our advisors will call you back to assist you with your query.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 733 066

Email:

paul.spicer@immigrationlawyersdirect.uk

Location:

Suite 1018 Duncan Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These people are fraudsters. They are not solicitors and are not legal advisers. Any advice they give you when they call is illegal. They are not regulated by the SRA or the OISC. If you accept their advice your immigration will fail.
Posted 4 years ago
Any advice given over the phone comes directly from solicitors or legal advisers, All the Solicitors and advisers we work with are registered with the SRA & OISC.
Posted 4 years ago
These are the same people as immigrationsolicitor.co.uk who are the same people as UK Visa and Immigration who ripped of thousands of families as reported by the BBC
Posted 4 years ago
we are not in anyway associated with immigrationsolicitor.co.uk or UK Visa and immigration,
Posted 4 years ago
I had a great experience with Immigration Lawyers Direct. The team that supported me was highly professional, the documents were prepared flawless and the whole process was very smooth. I am highly grateful to everybody who helped me, especially Mike.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, prompt and professional. Would recommend
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best team in town with positive results and its all because of their hardwork and professionalism
Posted 4 years ago
I visited them with my friend and we worried about all that procedure and formalities but they were so much friendly and helping that we forget our all tentions.They deal with all formalities and procedures in very professional way . would definately recommended to all my friends
Posted 4 years ago
They provided excellent services with the help of excellent staff . They highly qualified and professional people and know their work very well . thankyou team
Posted 4 years ago
I was bit hesitant to deal with them but it was a wonderful experience to deal with them. They provide excellent service with excellent staff . I am impressed with their co opertion
Posted 4 years ago
Great service provider with fast outcome . i am really satisfied with their dealing and services they provide . One of the best team in the town .
Posted 4 years ago
effective, reliable and professional people with excellent services and i am quite impressed with them.
Posted 4 years ago
I am quite impressed with the staff and services because they very professional and qualified and know their work very well .Would highly recommended
Posted 4 years ago
I am really happy and satisfied with the way of their dealing and working . They professional and qualified and really helping and co operative people . highly recommended
Posted 4 years ago
efficient, Reliable and trustworthy with fast outcome these are the qualities of these people and its my experience that these are the only people in the town with such qualities
Posted 4 years ago
One quick appointment, a few signatures, later some justice was served easy good thorough company,
Posted 4 years ago
was a pleasure to speak to Anton had so much to talk about the case spent over 1 hour on the phone give me all his attention and listened we also had a conference call with my partner who was stuck in the USA, Anton made it easy for us both
Posted 4 years ago
spoke to Alex he was very professional and he knows the immigration rules, I had mix immigration advice from others after doing my own research and then clarifying with Alex i was then sure Immigration Lawyers Direct are the correct people to deal with my case.
Posted 4 years ago
Olivia was Very nice to speak to felt very comfortable she was clear and gave me satisfied answers,
Posted 4 years ago
spoke to a lawyer was very helpful advised me of what i had to do for my partner, also advised what my partner had to do after speaking to the lawyer i was very comfortable in using the service,
Posted 4 years ago
(Olivia) Really patient, friendly and accommodating - despite my terrible questions. (I'm so sorry, Olivia!) Appreciate it :)
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely helpful and understanding; Made the process more understandable and less stressful.
Posted 4 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct is rated 4.95 based on 612 reviews