Immigration Lawyers Direct Reviews

4.95 Rating 612 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Lawyers Direct
Read Immigration Lawyers Direct Reviews

About Immigration Lawyers Direct:

We are the most experienced Immigration Solicitors in the UK, having helped over thousands of people obtain a UK Visa. We have been putting people like you in contact with our nationwide network of specialist Immigration Solicitors, ensuring they are able to apply for the visa they require.

Our friendly, trained advisors are supported by our highly experienced Immigration Solicitors.
We have the largest network of specialist Immigration Solicitors and Immigration Barristers across the UK. This helps us make sure we can find the right Immigration Solicitor to handle your case. We always try to find an Immigration Solicitor who has experience with cases like yours.
Our Immigration Solicitors work on a fixed fee basis. This means that you will never be charged other than the price quoted, we don’t believe in nasty hidden fees, we are always transparent with our clients.

Our broad knowledge and experience of different types of immigration cases has led to us becoming the UK’s market leaders with UK Immigration . We understand the details of what people like you need to know when you call us.

We know that the UK Immigration process needs to be straightforward and stress-free.

If you have any questions not answered here, or you would like to speak to somebody about your Immigration enquiry then fill in our form below and one of our advisors will call you back to assist you with your query.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 733 066

Email:

paul.spicer@immigrationlawyersdirect.uk

Location:

Suite 1018 Duncan Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience with Immigration Lawyers Direct, was absolutely amazing. My case was a hard one but Rana and his team helped me stay positive and turned out to be a positive ending! I would only recommend them, for your immigration needs!
Posted 3 years ago
Mani was very helpful and clear in explaining the process,mine was a complex case and Mani guided me and my wife with the resident card application. he is very careful with the paperwork. he conducted our mock interview which was just like the real interview. I was very happy with his work.
Posted 3 years ago
Rana helped me with PR application through my employer. Everything was correct and we didn't have any complications. Rana was always fast to answer my questions and i got my Permanent card with his help
Posted 3 years ago
I had my first visit yesterday at Immigration Lawyers Direct. Jain explained everything for the fiancee visa through citizenship. He was very knowledgeable and won over both myself and my fiancee. He seems very professional and can easily explain various scenarios that may apply. He answered all of our questions and we are excited to be working with him in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Rana helped us to get our UK permanent residence cards thru work based application. He is skilled, very informed, professional and has the ability and willingness to explain the process and details to you. He answered very promptly to any questions we had. He made sure every detail in paperwork was correct. I highly recommend his services.
Posted 3 years ago
Mandy is a very professional and excellent immigration lawyer who helped me and my wife with our Permanent Resident. He is very informed and provides quick response to all questions or information. It was his expertise that helped us get our visa approved without any issues.
Posted 3 years ago
This is the third time I have used Immigration Lawyers Direct and I have always been impressed with the speed, efficiency and level of communication they are able to provide. They have an incredible balance of professionalism and customer care that is to be commended. I have always felt assured by them and I would recommend them to anyone dealing with immigration visas or matters.
Posted 3 years ago
I had a very good experience working with Immigration lawyers direct. Great communication, fast delivery, great attention to detail. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
I choose Immigration lawyers direct based on the positive reviews I found following a Google search. I sent an email inquiry and received a reply promptly. Following a discussion with Mr Hassan, I felt comfortable to make an appointment. I'm an EU citizen and wanted the right to remain in the UK. I was advised of the process and was told that I had a fair and good chance of being successful.There was always someone to contact, phone calls and emails were returned very quickly and generally I was very happy with the service and would recommend this company to anyone who requires quality and professional advice on immigration matters.All team were remarkable!!
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and professional service. Adam knows his stuff regarding immigration and so we were instantly put at ease. The regular updates that kept us throughout the process were very helpful and he always answered any queries in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend Adam and Immigration lawyers direct to anyone with immigration issues.
Posted 3 years ago
Helped me in very difficult time and sort out big issue of my life and i am living happily in Uk now
Posted 3 years ago
George is the best immigration lawyer that I have known. Very professional and trustworthy I I definitely recommend Immigration lawyers direct and George to everyone.
Posted 3 years ago
I was really impressed by the excellent job performed by Zara and the entire team of Immigration Lawyers Direct. The way of doing the work is impressive. I would definately recommended them.
Posted 3 years ago
The solicitor works very efficiently and Ahmad has a very good attitude. All members of firm provides very good service. Ahmad is very friendly and takes the matter very seriously. I will contact them again if i need any help
Posted 3 years ago
Are you looking for help with a Spouse Visa than go Immigration Lawyers Direct can help you, My husband was granted permission for a Spouse Visa Ali was just fantastic with us and was with us every step of the way. So if you and your partner is in the same situation as we were then I highly recommend them
Posted 3 years ago
My name is Sam and I was having issue with my Asylum application, so i went to this team they helped me very professionally and made my application a success. I am really thankful to Molly who helped and guided me in such a friendly yet professional way that i never felt any stress about my application.
Posted 3 years ago
We turned to Immigration Lawyers Direct after a stressful and bad experience with another legal firm. My wife’s spouse visa extension application was put on hold as the application & file was so poorly prepared .Ali wrote a detailed letter of representations of how we met all the requirements to be granted a spouse visa extension. This was sent to the home office and the spouse visa extension was granted, I would recommend this team solicitors to everyone as they are professional and knowledgeable on immigration law.
Posted 3 years ago
My case was very complicated and loads of issues so I decided to get a professional advice for that i met Mike I would say Mike is very knowledgeable and helpful about my case, without him I would not get my Permanent Residence. I would like to thank to Mike to resolve my problems.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much for helping me through difficult situation. My tier 2 extension is refused due to incorrect information entered. With the help of this team, I successfully submitted the new application and get my visa
Posted 3 years ago
The process was well coordinated and with Maria everything becomes so easy she is very well organized and because of her co operation and guidance my visa was sorted at the end.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct is rated 4.95 based on 612 reviews