Immigration Lawyers Direct Reviews

4.95 Rating 612 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Lawyers Direct
Read Immigration Lawyers Direct Reviews

About Immigration Lawyers Direct:

We are the most experienced Immigration Solicitors in the UK, having helped over thousands of people obtain a UK Visa. We have been putting people like you in contact with our nationwide network of specialist Immigration Solicitors, ensuring they are able to apply for the visa they require.

Our friendly, trained advisors are supported by our highly experienced Immigration Solicitors.
We have the largest network of specialist Immigration Solicitors and Immigration Barristers across the UK. This helps us make sure we can find the right Immigration Solicitor to handle your case. We always try to find an Immigration Solicitor who has experience with cases like yours.
Our Immigration Solicitors work on a fixed fee basis. This means that you will never be charged other than the price quoted, we don’t believe in nasty hidden fees, we are always transparent with our clients.

Our broad knowledge and experience of different types of immigration cases has led to us becoming the UK’s market leaders with UK Immigration . We understand the details of what people like you need to know when you call us.

We know that the UK Immigration process needs to be straightforward and stress-free.

If you have any questions not answered here, or you would like to speak to somebody about your Immigration enquiry then fill in our form below and one of our advisors will call you back to assist you with your query.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 733 066

Email:

paul.spicer@immigrationlawyersdirect.uk

Location:

Suite 1018 Duncan Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am pleased with the services provided by Immigration Lawyers Direct. I will recommend the firm anytime.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct have been exceptional during the application process and have provided advise and guidance beyond our expectations,in a successful permanent residence for me and my spouse. Their service costs are extremely reasonable, they were very focused with checking of our application and supporting documents, we were guided with deadlines, what to submit, and the accuracy of the documents we submitted. We know of two other family members who applied for permanent residence through this team and both got it, so in our overall experience, going with them is a 100% success rate. For their high levels of professionalism, efficiency, and success, we cannot recommend this team enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct are truly one of the best . The are very professional and make sure that your application is as per requirement of UKBA so that you get the Immigration easily. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely thorough, professional and prompt at an affordable price. I would highly recommend this law firm for immigration related matters to UK.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm really thankful to this team for fulfilling my dream of studying abroad. Earlier, I had bad experiences with other agencies and agents, wasted money and time. But Immigration Lawyers Direct is different, I truly believe it'll the top leading organisation in coming year. Anyone asks me for any Visa or Immigration issue, I recommend them to allwhich I'll keep doing because I'm very thankful to them and their services.
Posted 3 years ago
It was an awesome experience with Immigration Lawyers Direct. They helped me with all my queries regarding immigration . The consultant was so nice. Overall good experience.
Posted 3 years ago
I wished to pursue my career in UK and Immigration Lawyers Direct made my dream come true. They handle every person professionally. They provide perfect guidance and helped me a lot in the processing of visa. I recommend this team for all who wish to make the foreign country their home.
Posted 3 years ago
Warm and cordial staff. They understood my query quite well and gave me creatively relevant solutions.Also, they have a good infrastructure as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct essentially played a huge role in making my dreams of studying and settling come true! I was recommended this by a senior of mine and I am thankful to Ayesha for all her support.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct is very good for immigration service as per my experience. My one uncle who wanted to settle in UK has taken service of immigration and everything was smooth. Iwas happy with its service.
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing experience with Immigration Lawyers Direct. This team is the most reliable and trusted Immigration and Settlement services. Highly recommended to all.
Posted 3 years ago
My wife and me were incredibly happy with Saad and the legal services he provided. I travel a lot and my schedule was overloaded at the time, I was worried about making mistakes that would drag the process on for too long. There are different approaches to obtaining a permanent residency. Each situation is different but the process and requirements are stressful. We needed someone with enough knowledge of the process to determine the right path for us and the time to dedicate seeing each step through correctly. After speaking with Saad, I felt comfortable that he would lift the load from our shoulders and we could get on with our lives. Soon after we started the process I was sent on an overseas business trip. My wife who had limited English stayed in the U.S. to fulfill the remaining requirements (finger prints, medical exams, submit documents etc). Saad made everything clear and she was very confident working with him in my absence. Saad did not miss a step while I was gone and eventually got us through the immigration obstacle course in good time and without a scratch. Now we are ready to apply for citizenship.
Posted 3 years ago
I am really thankful for their services. I have done some research and finally found this Immigration Lawyers Direct. Price was very reasonable and affordable. Lawyers were professional and on time. Did a very good job for me. They have completed all the promises. Adnan answered my questions and put my mind at ease about my case. Everything was up front from the start and he was very professional. Thank you Adnan.
Posted 3 years ago
Very competent professionals, friendly attitude. I felt my case was treated with special attention and care which made me very comfortable.
Posted 3 years ago
Attentive,reliable,co-operative and honest
Posted 3 years ago
I am quite satisfied and happy with all team members of Immigration Lawyers Direct. Keep it up Guys
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, informative and sincerely passionate about immigration issues. I feel happy knowing that I can count on someone like her when I have questions.
Posted 3 years ago
The best Immigration law firm
Posted 3 years ago
I needed some immigration questions answered, as I was soon approaching the ability to apply for citizenship. I called Immigration Lawyers Direct and Sia promptly called me back. She told me I had to wait 4-6 months given my special circumstances. She was super helpful, and I can't wait to reach back out to her after just a few months. Thanks for the Information Sia.
Posted 3 years ago
If you are looking for an immigration lawyer, I urge you to contact Peter at Immigration Lawyers Direct. I had been to several lawyers before coming across Peter's law practice, my husband and I wasted so much money at a number of incompetent lawyers, we wasted our time and patience. Immigration Lawyers Direct will take care of the entire process of your immigration needs. These guys not only assist from an immigration stand-point, they literally take the burden off you. Peter and his team are incredibly detailed in the work that they do, their immigration knowledge is superior and the service is second to none. A special thanks to Ben - your level of customer service and treatment is of the highest caliber. Thoroughly professional and your help with this has brought a lot of comfort to my family. Perfection from beginning to end.
Posted 3 years ago
Immigration Lawyers Direct is rated 4.95 based on 612 reviews