Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.71 Rating 459 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

Very professional service, highly recommended. Alex Givenson our advisor was very competent and gave us clear direction throughout the process.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for a 10 out 10 service IAS and our caseworker Nasreen Ali in particular. We applied from Egypt and she was with is every step until our son received his Registration as a British Citizen. I would use Nasreen again and definitely recommend her services to friends and family. Wasim & Heba...and Hamza
Posted 2 years ago
Clear And concise information given very helpful, was able to answer my questions, very good
Posted 2 years ago
Today I received my Family member EU residence card. I received it in 2 months when it should have taken 6 months! I give all this credit to Verusha Ishwar! This would not be possible without her. From day 1 she is been excellent. Not only is she very professional but also offers a human touch which I feel lacks in today's world. She goes above and beyond to make sure she provides the best service. You can tell she takes cases personally and wants the best for you which is something I greatly admire and appreciate. She has been very supportive and helpful throughout this whole process. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer. Me and my wife are extremely happy with her services. She has been amazing during the whole process and I would highly recommend her services to anyone thinking of seeking advise.
Lastly thanks to IAS for allocating such a wonderful lawyer and always being prompt with their replies!
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Mrs. Agnes Tunde-Olowu who handled my complicated PR application. She is calm and very knowledgeable, with her professional support, my PR application was approved by home office very quickly. I will highly recommend her services to my friends for immigration purposes.
Posted 2 years ago
Used IAS for an advice session about a spouse visa. Found them to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this service
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding Service

Mr Daud Ouattara & Ms. Houri Zahedi were very professional in his ways. He went out of the way to understand my visa case. He was always there to listen what I wanted to say even out of office hours. The Best & Most Professional service delivered. Outstanding Service.

Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa
ILR Application Granted in 2018 within 90 days of submission.
Posted 2 years ago
The level of service was fantastic. I received a refusal on a visa application for switching employers and was very frantic, and IAS were able to schedule a consultation for me very quickly with an advisor who was extremely knowledgeable, organised, and professional. All of my questions were answered and I now feel confident to proceed with a fresh application. Really appreciated the follow-up email with the advisor's detailed notes of our conversation. Would highly recommend IAS to anyone else looking for in-depth and immediate advice for any immigration situation.
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend IAS to anyone looking for help with their visa. I am Australian and they helped me with my Spousal visa. I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 2 years ago
HELPFUL AND CLEARLY EXPERT ADVICE
Posted 2 years ago
One of my friend referred me to come overthere . I had a caseworker named Aleksener I would like to say thank you to him . He has given a very helpful advice to us about my EEA application
Posted 2 years ago
It was really helpful and will definitely advice anyone in the same situation as mine to visit.
Posted 2 years ago
After receiving a decline letter on my visa application, I was in quite a state. The gentleman I spoke with on the phone when I called to take an appointment was very nice and helped me calm down and regain perspective. I got a quick appointment with a lawyer who assured me we'd take as long to study my case as was needed and we spent about an hour and a half talking on Skype as I am out of the country.
He was very pleasant and gave good advice with which I am now proceeding. I particularly appreciated getting a summary of our conversation by email with additional information. Having it all in one place for reference is fantastic. Thank you for your help!
Posted 2 years ago
Great job
Posted 2 years ago
IAS are very knowledgeable and I got my indefinite leave to remain quite easily. However, it is a busy office and you not get a response from them unless you chase them. I would encourage the firm to look into this.
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I turned to IAS very close to my visa deadline. Our caseworker was Nasreen Ali. She was calm and confident, everything went smoothly, our application was sent on time and the case was approved within established timeframe. There were absolutely no issues and we would highly recommend the service to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
My caseworker saimah razzaq was very knowledgeable and friendly. My husband's visa was approved very quickly thanks to saimah
Posted 2 years ago
After two failed applications for a spouse visa, IAS were able to sort my application out and get it approved.

My partner is now in the UK and we can finally start our lives together
(London) - Posted 2 years ago
Our sponsorship licence was approved very quickly and we've been able to issue a the certificate of sponsorship to our employee who IAS are currently helping obtain the their tier 2 visa
(London) - Posted 2 years ago
I have had an amazing experience with IAS from start to finish. I initially started with Alex Ngqulana from the Birmingham office (back in AUG/SEPT 2017) , who was ever so helpful & understanding and empathetic with regards to mine & my mothers situation, as he was from the same part of the world that i am originally from (which was a bit of a bonus). After paying Alex to speak with an immigration consultant, i then dealt with Danielle Blake (who is also based in the Birmingham office). She gave me all the necessary info that i needed to understand what needed to be done and so forth, for mine & my mothers situation. fast foward 6months & it was time for our applications with the home office to go in. i then got back in touch with IAS & suprisingly managed to get Alex again & even though it was 6months down the line, Alex remembered everything about mine & my mothers situation. I then made a payment for IAS to handle mine and my mothers appications for indefinite leave to remain & was passed back to Danielle who also remembered everything (even though i had not spoken to her or Alex for 6 months) & i was very impressed. Danielle was absolutely brilliant the whole way through the application process with the home office. even at times when we got (what i would call) scary letters from the home office, she reassured me & advised me what i needed to do, to overcome the hurdles that were thrown at me. She was there with me every step through through the application process. She then called me (4 months after the applications went in) to advise me that she had recieved mine & my mothers indefinite leave to remain documents from the home office. I had so many sleepless nights over the last year because of trying to sort out mine & my mothers situation out (as ive never had to do anything like this in the 16 years that ive lived in the UK... i immigrated here when i was a young boy) & if it wasnt for Danielle & her amazing assitance/guidance, i would still be having sleepless nights. I am forever greatful for how she helped us through this difficult time. Danielle & Alex were amazing the whole way through & i would recommend them/IAS to anyone that needs assistance with complex immigration matters in the UK. I will infact be back intouch with them in roughly a years time, with regards to citizenship applications for my mother & myself, as i have full faith that they will be able to get me through the application process.

(IAS... the two members of staff i have mentioned in this review are great assets to your business & i feel they should be recognized for that)
(Manchester) - Posted 2 years ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.71 based on 459 reviews