Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.72 Rating 468 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

Had a consult with Sudipta in the London Bridge office for some advice and clarification of the home office guidance regarding spouse visas. She answered every question, gave pointers on putting our application together and so much more. Yes, it was expensive, but it was really worth the money and cleared up any confusion I had had before. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The legal consultant was nice to talk to and very professional. She provided insightful advice to my application case. I am happy to receive further services from IAS.
Posted 2 years ago
Our lawyer, Uche, was helpful, professional, patient and extremely pleasant during our Advice session. She answered all of our (many) questions and really gave us a lot of excellent information. I would not hesitate to recommend their Advice Package if you are not sure of the application process.
Posted 2 years ago
We were trying for years to get a visa, before we found Nazreen. Others told us the visa would be impossible but she worked so hard for us, advising on documents to collate for submission and on support letters to best illustrate our application. And we have finally got the visa we needed. Heartfelt thanks to her and to IAS.
Posted 2 years ago
Very qualified people
Posted 2 years ago
Been struggling to find the advice I needed online so I began calling immigration firms. I finally settled on choosing IAS after doing a lot of research on who was the best. They didn't disappoint. Excellent advice and I know how to make my application now!
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the professional, accurate and timely service I received at IAS. I had a rather urgent issue, and I was able to quickly schedule a consultation appointment - the advice I received was very useful and helped to ensure that my issue ultimately was resolved with satisfaction. I would recommend IAS, and particularly Saimah Razzaq, for providing advice on immigration queries and would contact the same company again myself if required in the future
Posted 2 years ago
I had an advice session with Imelda in Bristol and she was really excellent. She took her time to answer all my questions, and the meeting was very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service. Would def. recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent so far.
Posted 2 years ago
When IAS says ‘remove the stress from the immigration process’ that’s exactly what they mean. They made my process so easy thanks to my Lawyer Mr. Irfan Waheed from the Liverpool office. I got my leave to remain Two days ago. I will recommend anybody with any immigration issue or so ever to make an appointment immediately and get advice and legal representation on your behalf. You won’t regret making that decision with IAS.
Posted 2 years ago
We would be delighted to recommend IAS to anyone seeking help with the UK immigration system. We were seeking help because my American husband, Ed, had been denied entry on a 6 month tourist visa and was on immigration bail. We just needed him to come over for the short term, since I had just lost my job in the US and we didn't know what was going to happen next. We just needed to regroup and relax at my mother's house while we figured things out. UK border officers assumed he would outstay his welcome, despite us being fully candid about our situation. It was at this point we sought advice from IAS. We initially paid for a consultation, and found our advisor, Victoria Idia, to be extremely helpful, kind, and on the ball: she told us exactly what to do, how to phrase things correctly to apply for a judicial review, and always got back to us quickly when we left a message. We got some push back from the immigration officers, and we were nervous, so we decided to hire Victoria as our legal representation and have her speak for us. We couldn't have made a better decision. She expertly negotiated the paperwork and the obstructive behavior of staff at Terminal 5. We got our decision within 2 days and Ed is allowed to stay for 6 months! Thank you, Victoria - you've helped us to get our life back on track, and we will always be grateful! Tamsyn & Ed
Posted 2 years ago
By far the best decision I made concerning my immigration. I highly recommend anyone needing help to contact IAS
Posted 2 years ago
I paid £150 for an advice session with IAS in Liverpool after having been seriously let down by another utterly useless immigration lawyer (who was paid £1200 to do nothing!). At IAS, I discussed my case with immigration lawyer John Cahill at the Liverpool office and I cannot fault the service. John was professional, conscientious, answered all my questions and addressed my concerns, as well as gave me lots of useful advice. At no point did he make the consultation feel rushed, and I feel a lot more confident and knowledgeable about the process going forward, which was not the case at all prior to having this meeting! I would recommend IAS without reservation. There are lots of fraudulent, unregulated and unqualified immigration advice services operating across the country, avoid a headache like mine and go with IAS. I wish I had gone with them from the beginning!
Posted 2 years ago
I worked with Nasreen (IAS) from Leeds office on obtaining British citizenship for the last few months. We did two applications - one for Permanent residence and another for Citizenship. Both applications were submitted and answered by Home office without any additional questions or issues. All that's required was submitted and was enough for Home office to decide on my case. I would strongly recommend IAS and Nasreen, if you want to resolve any immigration issues in professional and timely manner.
Posted 2 years ago
Like most people leaving a review, we were initially confused, concerned and intimidated by this unfamiliar world. We booked an appointment with Ruth Mullen in Derby and found Ruth to be knowledgeable, compassionate and most importantly, possessing the ability to translate Home Office jargon into a language that those of us not versed in it; could understand. I would not hesitate to recommend IAS to colleagues and friends should the need arise and in particular, Ruth Mullen.
(Croydon) - Posted 2 years ago
Service was perfect. No need to chase up with Nasreen. Was updated at every step of the application process.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, highly recommended. Alex Givenson our advisor was very competent and gave us clear direction throughout the process.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for a 10 out 10 service IAS and our caseworker Nasreen Ali in particular. We applied from Egypt and she was with is every step until our son received his Registration as a British Citizen. I would use Nasreen again and definitely recommend her services to friends and family. Wasim & Heba...and Hamza
Posted 2 years ago
Clear And concise information given very helpful, was able to answer my questions, very good
Posted 2 years ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.72 based on 468 reviews