IML Direct Reviews

4.92 Rating 60 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend IML Direct

About IML Direct: IML Direct is a dynamic, independent IT distributor specialising in the global distribution of branded IT hardware, IT services and maintenance contracts.

Now in our 14th year of trading we have grown our turnover to £60.5m, a result of delivering exceptional business benefits to our 2500 strong loyal customer base.

We stock around £6.5m of discounted IT hardware from key IT manufacturers such as HP, Lenovo, Cisco and APC and have access to over £200m of discounted IT hardware throughout the UK and Europe ready for next day delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 508 5736

Email:
sales@imldirect.com

Location:
Unit 5, Leaford Way, Leaford Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I got two follow up calls to confirm the order and its progress, very prompt delivery and a competitive price. It just felt like you went further to give a personal service. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you George! We aim to provide the best service possible for all of our customers :)
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Customer Service from Sales Agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Gordon :) Glad to hear you're happy with the customer service you received!
Posted 5 months ago
"IML always provide competitive pricing, quick delivery, excellent service and feedback. They also have the ability to source unusual items, and offer technical advice when necessary. IML are a valuable asset to our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service, very helpful advice, great prices and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"“Great pricing, excellent service and fast response times.”"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"IML always go out of their way to provide the best pricing possible. The customer service is always great and they provide quick responses. Very reliable and friendly supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Louise you are so kind :) We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review!
Posted 7 months ago
"The team at IML are very easy to deal with in comparison to many other suppliers. Good pricing/availability and pre/post-sale support. If any issues are encountered, these are always resolved with urgency & to our satisfaction. Our account is proactively managed, and no request is ever too much trouble. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank for taking the time to write a review, Phil. We pride ourselves on our product knowledge and the service we deliver. It's always a pleasure to deal with a customer that appreciates our hard work :)
Posted 7 months ago
"Proactive account management, speedy delivery and superb value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Ben, our team work hard to get you the products you need at best prices and to make sure they are delivered on time!
Posted 7 months ago
"Our Account Manager and his associated staff are very good at getting quotes to me in a prompt fashion and arranging technical consultation with resellers prior to purchasing a product. In addition lead times are announced before ordering so I can plan goods arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Denis, Glad to see you are happy with the level of professionalism here at IML!
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service , good price ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Tom :) Glad you are happy with services we offer & the competitive pricing!
Posted 7 months ago
"We have found our account manager to be very helpful and he always does his best to get good prices for us or to offer alternatives when necessary. We are quite new to IML Direct but we have been very happy with the service we have received so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Jackie! Glad to hear your account manager is so helpful & able to offer all the advice you need :)
Posted 7 months ago
"The account manager is always willing to go the extra mile and has always provided a first class service. High recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review Sean :) !
Posted 7 months ago
"Always a prompt response and competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always great to hear our team are working hard to get the best pricing! Thank you Neil :)
Posted 7 months ago
"Always very informative on the quotes, specs attached easy to read, responds very quickly. a very good service. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Tracey! We like to make sure that all of our customers have a 5* experience with IML :)
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service, always happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks, Jordan. We're happy that you're pleased with our service :)
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and great knowledge, make buying easy every time. Valuable asset to our supply chain."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank for taking the time to write a review, Liam. We pride ourselves on our product knowledge and the service we deliver. It's always a pleasure to deal with a customer that appreciates our hard work :)
Posted 7 months ago
"IML go the extra mile in ensuring the goods that they supply are fit for purpose by asking the correct questions so that our business can continue to function in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, Richard! We try our best to make sure that we know exactly what you need so everything goes as smoothly as possible. I will let the team know that you was please with how your order was handled :)
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick response times for all RFQ's and any issues are resolved quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Liam. We are pleased that you appreciate the hard work our team puts in to assure the best possible service! :)
Posted 7 months ago
"I received some great pricing on an urgent quote that was received back quicker than any of the other companies I sent it out to. Great service, well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, Sam! We're so glad we made things as easy as possible for you. Our staff are always staying up to date with their product knowledge so things go as smoothly as possible :)
Posted 7 months ago
"great service, stock delivered in time and staff very proactive. 5 star *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, Tyler. We really appreciate you giving us 5 stars! Our team tries their best to always give 110%. We hope to deal with you again in the near future!
Posted 7 months ago
IML Direct is rated 4.92 based on 60 reviews