IMAxle Reviews

4.86 Rating 132 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant product. Has saved my car from being scrapped. Excellent and helpful service. I received the axle within 24 hrs of plkacing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service delivery was very quick just had the axle fitted could not be happier fantastic all round
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived next day fitted straight on job done ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and friendly service. The axle fitted perfectly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The whole process was quick and easy to do. The service was fantastic and the delivery was even better. Ordered the part in the morning, conformation of despatch in the afternoon and arrived fist thing in the next morning, couldn't have asked for any more, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easy to order on line very prompt delivery quality part
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As part of failing the MOT my mechanic advised my ( old ) Focus needed a new underframe. He couldnt tell me if or when he could get one nor info about cost or delivery time. So ( first time ever ) I bought a part over the internet. Found them straight away on Google. Phoned them to discuss. Item was in stock, delivered to my mechanic next day. Done. First class. Thanks VM IM Axle.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service. Axle arrived next day. phoned IM when old axle was ready for collection and it was collected next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service ,fast delivery item as described will use IMAxle again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order good delivery and excellent phone service to return old axle Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and an even better price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very prompt delivery, my mechanic was very happy with the quality (he had to return a recon axle from another supplier due to its poor condition). Within 2 days of arranging collection of the exchange unit, it had been collected. I would recommend IM axle.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and arrived on time. Quality of work excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My purchase from this company was good simple and straightforward and the delivery was fast and well protected in its packaging the axle is on my car now and hopefully for a few more years many thanks IMAxle
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have used IMAxle 3 times now, which is a fair amount for a private motorist. Their product is first class. Delivery really fast. I do not look around for cheaper deals because prices are very reasonable ( compare it to changing, springs and axle bushes on a "conventional" car) Why take the Scrapyard route and risk of getting a ten thousand mile axle? Go to IM, fit and forget
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
An internet search for a mk4 golf rear axle took me to the website which was precise in its description and pricing, a quick phone call, when i was asked for the cars registration, confirmed the advertised axle was the correct one. I placed the order at 9.30am on a monday and the axle was delivered at 12.00 the next day and was ready to fit as advertised. An excellent product and service from IMAxle.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful advice on the phone; bought the refurbished version; very satisfied with product and service; old one picked up quickly - no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
thank you. great service and first class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
IMAxle is rated 4.86 based on 132 reviews