IMAxle Reviews

4.84 Rating 135 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery was later than expected but after a quick call to confirm the delivery address and provide some directions using local landmarks, the axle ordered arrived. The axle itself was in great condition and after fitting has made a massive improvement to my car, couldn’t fault the product and well worth the money when you consider some second hand axles go for as much as £150 at a scrap yard or on eBay. Would use again! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very quickly. Well refurbished. Collection arranged at my convenience. No fuss no hassle. If I need an axle again would use Imaxle again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order dilivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Emailed to ask a question, received a reply within an hour. Ordered the new axle, and it arrived next day. Plus, it’s a great product. Highly recommend IMAxle. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot fault IMAxle excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We've never used this company before but we're very happy to use them again. The product is good quality and the delivery and collection very prompt and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You sorted IT problem very efficiently. Product arrived in good condition. Car now back on the road and very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The axle was very well refurbished was delivered the next day and no problem sending the old one back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic value, quality product supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely helpful & friendly service . Great price & very fast shipping Recommended !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, got my recon axle next day, great price, fitted today, cars brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent item and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Part was exactly what we were looking for and as described. Delivery next day to the garage and no fuss to arrange collection of the old part. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
New axle from IMAxle was actually cheaper than used from some scrapyards. Quality is superior to original as well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellant value for money many thanks Vijay.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered during the bank holiday, superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service and brilliant product. Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
IMAxle is rated 4.84 based on 135 reviews