IMAxle Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very happy with service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just the job. Thanks. Mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything seems very good and the mechanic was happy. Time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the quality and speed of this service. The axle arrived the following day, it has been fitted and it seems to be fine. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient with delivery and sorting the return axle - great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These people are amazing, the axle was a perfect fit and was very reasonably priced, the staff are very friendly and was so helpful on the phone, I will be recommending that to everyone how needs such an item, good quality good service, Thank you imaxle,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great price and great product arrived when expected and fitted perfectly no complaints about the axle whatsoever, even the mot tester commented how good it looked. Only niggle for me was the delivery driver couldn't get to my house as his lorry was too big ( my neighbours park like complete clowns) no issue tho as I met him in my car and put it in the boot, maybe there could be an option to request a smaller delivery vehicle when ordering. 10 out of 10 service from imaxle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service exelent service and good prices would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top service with next day delivery of quality product and quick collection of exchange axle. Business made simple. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First rate service great unit would recommend and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, easy-to-use website helped me choose the correct axle with confidence. Delivery was really quick, product top-notch coupled with a fuss-free exchange service for the old axle. Excellent value for money and has transformed the car for the better. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Customer service despite one of problem with the payment system. We kept informed. Golf MK4 Rear Axle arrived on when promised. Fitted perfectly. Car as good as new again. Thank very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service. New part fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thare was no problem with orderπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘-10-out of10πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was straightforward and easy and was delivered the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received the axle on behalf of a friend but was suprised that the delivery company did not take the old axle. I was advised that the old axle will be collected once the new axle has been fitted in case parts are needed from the old axle during fitting. This is a good idea but customers could be made aware of this before delivery. The delivery company [DX] gave a delivery window of between 7am and 6pm when many companies using existing technology offer delivery windows of 2 hours or less and will even call 30 minutes before delivery. Having to wait up to 11 hours for a delivery is not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for the feedback, unfortunately due to the weight and size of the axle we have a very limited selection of couriers who will take it. We do keep them constantly under review and we have found DX to be the most reliable for this kind of item.

We will speak to DX about offering a time window rather than all day.

Kind regards IMAxle
Posted 3 months ago
The service was absolutely incredible! Super super fast delivery! Would definitely recommend and use again! Thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was later than expected but after a quick call to confirm the delivery address and provide some directions using local landmarks, the axle ordered arrived. The axle itself was in great condition and after fitting has made a massive improvement to my car, couldn’t fault the product and well worth the money when you consider some second hand axles go for as much as £150 at a scrap yard or on eBay. Would use again! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very quickly. Well refurbished. Collection arranged at my convenience. No fuss no hassle. If I need an axle again would use Imaxle again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order dilivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
IMAxle is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews