IMAxle Reviews

4.87 Rating 100 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic value, quality product supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely helpful & friendly service . Great price & very fast shipping Recommended !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shock bolts holes didn't line up and the thread holes needed re-threading.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, got my recon axle next day, great price, fitted today, cars brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent item and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Part was exactly what we were looking for and as described. Delivery next day to the garage and no fuss to arrange collection of the old part. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The new axle is perfect just abit bad practice to put a note in the package saying about giving you my new axle for free you should knock 20 or 30 pound of people's bill for there old axle like a part exchange system
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HI,

We aim to give the best customer service possible so sorry to hear you felt like we were taking part in bad practice.

We do try and make it as clear as possible on all our refurbished product descriptions that an exchange unit is required.

I will pass the feedback on and we will look at making it clearer on the products.

Thanks IMAxle
Posted 4 months ago
New axle from IMAxle was actually cheaper than used from some scrapyards. Quality is superior to original as well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellant value for money many thanks Vijay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered during the bank holiday, superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service and brilliant product. Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed rapid delivery good quality easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Part was sent out promptly and arrived well packaged and on time, even though we are on a Scottish island. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product. Has saved my car from being scrapped. Excellent and helpful service. I received the axle within 24 hrs of plkacing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very reasonable price for the part and arrived very quickly. The subframe arrived with a substantial dint in one end (no damage to the packaging), it was able to be hammered flat with relative ease and without damaging the structural integrity nor finish of the part.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alexander,

Apologies for the dent in the part, had we been made aware we would have sent a replacement out for you.

The Clio subframe you bought is particularly thin, we are going to look at boxing this one rather than just bubble wrapping it in the future.

Thanks IMaxles
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Decent price for a new subframe I thought, until I went to fit it and the steering rack bolt hols didn't line up!! They were about 1.5mm out which made the job 10 times harder. Not great at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Graham,

We're looking into this specific part (Kia Cee'd Subframe), all our subframes should be within 1mm fitting tolerance

Thanks Mainline Automotive
Posted 4 months ago
Great service delivery was very quick just had the axle fitted could not be happier fantastic all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived next day fitted straight on job done ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
IMAxle is rated 4.87 based on 100 reviews