IMAxle Reviews

4.83 Rating 349 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IMAxle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read IMAxle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01949 869600

Location:

Bingham Road,Lagar

Write Your review

Tell us how IMAxle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent! Fast Delivery too
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit sceptical that it would go in ok but bought one for my Fiat 500 2008 and sent it to my garage. It went in a treat and they liked the modifications. Much cheaper and better than a 2nd hand axle so highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery, tracking number came straight away and we had updates all along the way
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
What just happened??? The axle turned up on time, the courier found the right address, didn’t damage it, it was the right one and fitted perfectly. The car is back on the road. Perfect, thank you. If only this happened with other online retailers!🤪
Posted 1 month ago
What a service great response the part i got is high quality thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, all good, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I can only say that they are a joy to deal with. Friendly and helpful on the phone and a quick dispatch and delivery. The axle came well wrapped up. Definitely use IM Axles again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and extremely helpful when I made a call to them with a query.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good price plus fast delivery Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I recently gave an excellent review about the quality of one of your axles for my Skoda Fabia. The axle has now been fitted and the mechanic said it fitted superbly an was really impressed with the quality of the product. I will certainly use again if needed Price and delivery was excellent. Thanks IM Axles
Posted 1 month ago
hy 206 axle fitted as should no probs will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, received part the next day. Part fitted has it should and good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and refurbished axle is as good as new. Fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
Citreon Berlingo reconditioned rear axle delivered on schedule and (according to the garage) fitted first time, everything to specification, no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Corsa D front subframe: Arrived on the day quoted. Fitted first time with no adjustments needed. Competitively priced
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product at a Great Price.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very promptly and fitted to the car with no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery as always, reasonably priced subframe. The general fit and finish of the part was quite poor surprisingly. We had to do quite a bit of work around the steering rack mounting holes to get everything to fit properly. also we noticed that the tabs for the under tray bolts were either missing or welded on in the wrong place.
Posted 1 month ago
IMAxle is rated 4.83 based on 349 reviews