Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Illuminated Canvas
Read Illuminated Canvas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07815 750 003

Email:

rhian@illuminatedcanvas.co.uk

Location:

April HouseLower EndGreat Milton

Write Your review

Tell us how Illuminated Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful product, lovely memory to cherish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A canvas was given as a gift to my daughters' dance teacher after their biannual show performance. She said it was so beautiful and was so moved by it that she cried !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to create my own design for my friends wedding and illuminated Canvas did everything they could to help me get the design I wanted. Jez emailed me regular and helped me to get the perfect design and bring my vision to life! 10000% recommend! Gorgeous products! Thank you X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought one as a gift and it turned out beautifully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They was very helpful and friendly people who met and beat the expectations I had for a personally made canvas I got for my partner it is absolutely amazing and exactly what I was hoping for 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rarely does a product online live up to expectations. Great quality, great design and wonderful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant canvas, my 9 year old loves it and it’s beautiful quality! I love that you can turn it off so it doesn’t waste battery, and I love that it works with battery rather than showing an ugly cable like others I’ve seen. Timely delivery, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible, personalised designs! So much choice and help from the Illuminated Canvas team whilst making my order. The perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Totally stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve purchased an illuminated logo canvas recently from here. I can’t praise the illuminated canvas team enough for their quality of product but most of all their quality of service. Rhian called me personally to discuss what I would like and what she thought was the best way to go with the design. I trusted her judgement and it was absolutely spot on. Jez was in contact with me constantly through emails answering all my enquiries immediately to make sure I received the best quality product possible. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Illuminated Canvas to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much. Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stylish, well made and a great buy. I have two others of these that I bought last year and am equally happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm delighted with my canvas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for making this. I am so so grateful. I'm so happy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Colour gorgeous, (if a bit paler than shown)and quality of canvas and colour finish both excellent. Name in lights really effective and has delighted my performance -mad grand-daughter!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have now purchased five illuminated canvasses and am thrilled with them all! They are different and everyone that sees them loves them. I highly recommend these either as a gift or like me to add a little sparkle in a room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always use illuminated canvas for special gifts they are great value for money and something different makes a great gift x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the canvas ordered for my nephews birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased I have purchased such a beautiful item. I chose to go with a personalised Peppa Pig Adventure scene for my little nephew with his head shot and name incorporated into the canvas. Not only it looks stunning in his room, it also doubles up as a very useful night light. Super customer service, well packaged and a quick delivery. Highly recommended! Thank you. Hana
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so so much, I love it! Rhian was so helpful when I had questions and I am so pleased with the result. This is going to make a fab present and I'm already planning a second order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely weekend right and outstanding communication from this lovely team resulted in a lovely product - our second purchase from Illuminated Canvas and probably not the last! - Nancy S
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Illuminated Canvas is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews