Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 136 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Illuminated Canvas
354 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
56 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
22 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
20 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07815 750 003

Email:
rhian@illuminatedcanvas.co.uk

Location:
April HouseLower EndGreat Milton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Illuminated Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The canvas is excellent quality, well printed and came well packages with everything in tact. When having a question about colours I emailed the company and received a speedy & helpful reply. The canvas doesn't come with batteries however, which was disappointing when you are paying quite a lot of money for it."
Posted 1 year ago
HI Olivia

Thank you for your lovely review. Just to let you know we arent allowed to send batteries in the post anymore which is why we can't provide them. Apologies if that wasnt clear when you ordered it. Many thanks, the Illuminated team x
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice product. I think it's a little pricey for the size as it's not that big. But generally pleased with it."
Posted 2 years ago
"Canvas was rather expensive, but it was the best I could find on the market before Christmas. Picture could have been better, but the lights do make the picture a nice courtesy night-light for my Granddaughter. Very disappointed with the communication, sent 3 emails and tried to ring twice, no reply. Offers discount codes but they don't work on the checkout, had to pay full price. Sorry will not be buying again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bright and cheerful!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely way to brighten up a room and great that it can be personalised.great gift to give"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely product, good quality and excellent service. Slightly more lights would've been better though!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Just beautiful. So pleased with my canvas. Only reason for four stars was the colour wasn't quite what I expected. Still really happy with it. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her 1st birthday. Thank you Illuminated Canvas."
Posted 3 years ago
Illuminated Canvas is rated 4.86 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support