Illuminated Canvas Delivery Reviews

Illuminated Canvas have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? Click Here
A

Delivery - Fast

97.06%
Industry Average
" Brilliant canvas, my 9 year old loves it and it’s beautiful quality! I love that you can turn it off so it doesn’t waste battery, and I love that it works with battery rather than showing an ugly cable like others I’ve seen. Timely delivery, highly recommend. "
posted 1 year ago - Caroline
" I am so pleased I have purchased such a beautiful item. I chose to go with a personalised Peppa Pig Adventure scene for my little nephew with his head shot and name incorporated into the canvas. Not only it looks stunning in his room, it also doubles up as a very useful night light. Super customer service, well packaged and a quick delivery. Highly recommended! Thank you. Hana "
posted 2 years ago - Hana
" This is a wedding gift for my niece and her husband to be. I am absolutely over the moon with it and know that the happy couple will too. Dealt with my query promptly and kept up to date with delivery. Thank you. Would definitely recommend. "
posted 2 years ago - Margaret
" Lovely products, great customer experience and fast delivery! Perfect! "
posted 2 years ago - Anna
" Easy to use. Liked the pre view of my order before it was sent to printing. Updates on delivery prompt delivery . "
posted 2 years ago - Moira
" Beautiful, original, well made canvases. Really impressed with quick delivery and standard of quality. Bought mine as a gift for a friend, ended up keeping it!! Thank you "
posted 2 years ago - Hero
" Prompt delivery, was to order, gorgeous product! "
posted 2 years ago - Vicki
" The items are exactly as described and shown and are lovely. The only thing is that they are sealed and are gifts so I don't want to remove the wrapping to insert batteries so I haven't yet seen them illuminated. Very promo service and delivery. Thank you. "
posted 2 years ago - Rosamonde
" Beautiful picture for the nursery and excellent super quick delivery. Thank you so much!! "
posted 3 years ago - Rebecca
" I left it a bit late to order a personalised canvas so emailed after placing the order offering to pay more for express delivery. "
posted 3 years ago - Sarah
Read all reviews on
Illuminated Canvas
Write your review on
Illuminated Canvas