Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Delivery - Fast

97.06%
Industry Average
Brilliant canvas, my 9 year old loves it and it’s beautiful quality! I love that you can turn it off so it doesn’t waste battery, and I love that it works with battery rather than showing an ugly cable like others I’ve seen. Timely delivery, highly recommend.
posted 2 years ago - Caroline
I am so pleased I have purchased such a beautiful item. I chose to go with a personalised Peppa Pig Adventure scene for my little nephew with his head shot and name incorporated into the canvas. Not only it looks stunning in his room, it also doubles up as a very useful night light. Super customer service, well packaged and a quick delivery. Highly recommended! Thank you. Hana
posted 2 years ago - Hana
This is a wedding gift for my niece and her husband to be. I am absolutely over the moon with it and know that the happy couple will too. Dealt with my query promptly and kept up to date with delivery. Thank you. Would definitely recommend.
posted 2 years ago - Margaret
Lovely products, great customer experience and fast delivery! Perfect!
posted 3 years ago - Anna
Easy to use. Liked the pre view of my order before it was sent to printing. Updates on delivery prompt delivery .
posted 3 years ago - Moira
Beautiful, original, well made canvases. Really impressed with quick delivery and standard of quality. Bought mine as a gift for a friend, ended up keeping it!! Thank you
posted 3 years ago - Hero
Prompt delivery, was to order, gorgeous product!
posted 3 years ago - Vicki
The items are exactly as described and shown and are lovely. The only thing is that they are sealed and are gifts so I don't want to remove the wrapping to insert batteries so I haven't yet seen them illuminated. Very promo service and delivery. Thank you.
posted 3 years ago - Rosamonde
Beautiful picture for the nursery and excellent super quick delivery. Thank you so much!!
posted 3 years ago - Rebecca
I left it a bit late to order a personalised canvas so emailed after placing the order offering to pay more for express delivery.
posted 3 years ago - Sarah