Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 136 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Illuminated Canvas
311 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
19 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
23 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
64 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
101 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07815 750 003

Email:
rhian@illuminatedcanvas.co.uk

Location:
April HouseLower EndGreat Milton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Illuminated Canvas made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love love love the canvas - pretty, fun and a gorgeous nightlight. The owners are lovely too! Ordered it 6 days before Christmas for my daughter's first ever Christmas present and they made it and sent it on the same day to make sure it would get to us! So kind!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Illuminated Canvas? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Illuminated Canvas receives. Reply Free
"Fantastic products and service! Excellent! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic canvas, arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. The end result was even better than I had hoped for :) I used my own photo and was really happy with the placement of the lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Couldn't have been more pleased. I ordered past the last date for Christmas and after contacting the company was reassured that my order would be here by Christmas. It arrived with a week to spare. The actual canvases were beautifully packaged when they arrived in their own individual boxes. I ordered the Cinderella canvas and a personalised one reading S is for Sophia. Would definitely recommend them. A very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful products that create the warmest atmosphere in your home - excellent packaging and customer service. Thanks Illuminated Canvas..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived very quickly. It is a present so have not opened it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering was super easy. Delivery was quick. The canvas was very well packaged. Thoroughly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent company. We bought the Merry Christmas canvas at the Spirit of Christmas fair then the Darth Vader one last week. It came the next day. An ideal Christmas present for our Star Wars mad grandson."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with purchase and extremely impressed with the speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hi - I had custom canvasas made for my children's room - not only did the canvases exceed my expectations - but the customer service was beyond outstanding!!! I'm so pleased with my purchase / service (canvases were shipped to the USA) that not only will I tell friends in Europe I will also spread the word here in the USA! Happy Holidays to all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick to produce canvas but don't appear to have checked it as the image is too dark and way too many lights poking through so can't see the picture behind. Image needed illuminating from behind to enhance photograph not poke through the canvas. Battery compartment feels cheap and difficult to open up. Couldn't have quality checked it or would have noticed all this this. Hanging hook was also missing initiallyLack of communication to resolve so unfortunately would like a refund as have lost faith in getting what I described I wanted for a dark area in the hallway. Will drop it off to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we have simply produced exactly what you commissioned from the image you provided - if we'd have known you wanted the image lightened we could of course have done so for you. With regards to the lights feedback, all our canvases have lights through the canvas and have 20 bulbs which is clearly stated on our website and is what we produce unless asked otherwise. With regards to backlighting we were never aware you required this and would have immediately advised that we don't make back lit products. We have a strict quality control process and the hanging string was left off due to the previously discussed option to increase the overall size by way of a tray frame, which would require a different hanging system. When this was not further requested by you the hanging string was immediately added before you took the product away. We are very sorry that you aren't totally satisfied but we are sure you can appreciate we aren't able to offer refunds on commissioned products that aren't faulty. Thank you of your understanding.
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely fabulous - put in the batteries before I wrapped it as it's a xmas pressie - very pleased .... thank you! P.S Is it too late to order another for my niece's birthday - 20th December?? Kate x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Beautiful pine tree canvas. Makes a beautiful understated Christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Saw your stand at the Country Living Christmas fair so knew what to expect and was not disappointed Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"What a fantastic company to work with. A lovely personal customer service. They were very accommodating with the individual detail I wanted. The canvas came quickly and I am absolutely thrilled with it.. I'd highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely love my picture! The service was amazing, I emailed asking for a quick delivery and got a response immediately. They couldn't of been more helpful and my order arrived within a couple of days. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick and efficient in answering my request for a colour chart and the order arrived within days in good packaging and wrapping. As it is a gift it remains unpacked but appears to be all in order through the cellophane. I will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with the pictures. Brought mine at horse of the year very pleasant lady on the stand. No pressure to buy just talked to us about the pictures. It was a pleasurable purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have now purchased four Illuminated canvas over the last few years for my four Granddaughters, and have been very satisfied with the product, service & delivery. I have now been informed that number FIVE grandchild is on the way, due in June 2016, so it looks as if more business to follow ( A boy hopefully this time....!!!!!!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service. The team were super friendly and helpful. The product looked lovely when it arrived. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Illuminated Canvas is rated 4.86 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support