Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Illuminated Canvas
Read Illuminated Canvas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07815 750 003

Email:

rhian@illuminatedcanvas.co.uk

Location:

April HouseLower EndGreat Milton

Write Your review

Tell us how Illuminated Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you so so much, I love it! Rhian was so helpful when I had questions and I am so pleased with the result. This is going to make a fab present and I'm already planning a second order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely weekend right and outstanding communication from this lovely team resulted in a lovely product - our second purchase from Illuminated Canvas and probably not the last! - Nancy S
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service. Brilliant product. Thoroughly impressed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely good quality product that turned up quicker than expected. Also the man making the canvas made the effort to call me to check the wording that I had submitted as it was accidentally not grammatically correct. Very very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a wedding gift for my niece and her husband to be. I am absolutely over the moon with it and know that the happy couple will too. Dealt with my query promptly and kept up to date with delivery. Thank you. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased from illuminated Canvas many times and from the very beginning to present ! The customer service is second to none and the Canvas's make wonderful presents which I do not get tired of giving !! Thankyou Illuminated Canvas for a wonderful product !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice product. I think it's a little pricey for the size as it's not that big. But generally pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Slightly different colour (a little less grey, a little more brown) than I was expecting but it looks absolutely gorgeous lit up and I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted to receive my personalised illuminated canvas, better than I even imagined! Will definately order from you again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The peppa pig illuminated canvas was a present for my niece and she loved it very much. Excellent service and very good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Canvas was rather expensive, but it was the best I could find on the market before Christmas. Picture could have been better, but the lights do make the picture a nice courtesy night-light for my Granddaughter. Very disappointed with the communication, sent 3 emails and tried to ring twice, no reply. Offers discount codes but they don't work on the checkout, had to pay full price. Sorry will not be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The order arrived in time at Christmas - I ordered it a few days before and they promised that the order would be honoured and it was !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Second time I have ordered from them and service has remained fantastic Quick and easy to order and items arrived a few days later
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely products, great customer experience and fast delivery! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Liked the pre view of my order before it was sent to printing. Updates on delivery prompt delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted Illuminated Canvas on-line and bought my daughter a Christmas themed Illuminated Canvas as a "Thank you" gift. I chose the company as my daughter already owned one canvas and loved it. Rhian couldn't have been more helpful. The Illuminated Canvas was produced and despatched within days. They even included a note in the package at my request, explaining who'd sent it and why. The parcel was delivered without delay, despite competing with the Christmas mail and my daughter is delighted with her new Illuminated Canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought this as a first Xmas gift for my friends little boy, and I think it's a really lovely, personalised and fun item that will look great on his room day and night.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bright and cheerful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely stunning night sky with constellations to celebrate grandson's birthdate. Straightforward purchase and friendly voice on the end of the phone. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful, original, well made canvases. Really impressed with quick delivery and standard of quality. Bought mine as a gift for a friend, ended up keeping it!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Illuminated Canvas is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews