iLectronics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 155 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend iLectronics Ltd

About iLectronics Ltd: iLectronics buys everything Apple. Top prices, fast payment and totally trustworthy.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 2858

Email:
customerservice@ilectronics.co.uk

Location:
PO Box 3959Leamington Spa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"It was quick, easy to do I had a few questions via email which were answered in good time and you stuck to word with price I thought it was in excellent condition but u found a scratch and reduce it by £10 but happy with result and still got a very fair price I will use the site again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Excellent service provided, good communication followed up by prompt payment. I would not hesitate in using iLectronics again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Fast quote, free delivery and once received and assessed and I had accepted the offer (which was £10 less than the quote - a fair assessment), the money was in my PayPal account within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend us to a friend?
"Excellent, efficient and quick process. Will definitely use again. Thank you iLectronics!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Very happy with the price I was offered, and promptness of payment. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Great service, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Excellent service, higher price for iPod than any other similar company. iPods mailed , received, and payment made in just 3 days - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Brilliant Thank you ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Used ilectronics for the first time and was very pleased. Bought my phone off me and paid into the bank extremely fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Was given the price stated and money was in my bank straight away, great service ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Service as per advertised. Sent my item off and received fair payment within 3 days. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"I am very happy with the service received, excellent and pleasant communication and very quick payment for items. Would use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Excellent and quick service. Would recommend selling your unwanted phones etc with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Really easy to do, no cost to me, got the amount I was promised. Very convenient, I'd recommend this company :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Excellent service Prompt payment as quoted brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Great very fast payment, a day after they received the phone. The best price I could find for my iPhone. Second time I have used them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"very pleased with the sevice,will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Excellent hassle free transaction from start to finish. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"impressive service, sent my goods on Wednesday and item was check Thursday with prompt payment Friday morning. would recommend to everyone easy and simplistic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend us to a friend
"Can't fault the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
iLectronics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This