IH4 Inks Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend IH4 Inks
Mrs Neilson
Verified Buyer
"The cartridges came quickly in the post, were easy to change, and work Well!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Roger Mann
Verified Buyer
"These inks were perfect for my printer. I had just returned from holiday and needed to print off my photos.......these inks gave me great results! Thank you IH4 Inks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Eatwell
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was before the scheduled delivery date . I fitted the inks and they worked very well straight away without problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, delivery was brilliant and the inks received are great quality and do an excellent job at an exceptional price! Couldn’t ask for anything better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth Eckersall
Verified Buyer
"Very good price.Speedy delvery,Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathon Lister
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery and a very fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received inks on time and they are as good as the dearer ones will tell my friends about IH4 Inks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Derek Winder
Verified Buyer
"Very very good price.Very good next day delivery.Easy ordering on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, value and product. Arrived really quickly and cost a of fraction of what I used to pay. I will be back as soon as I need more replacements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For a start, my order arrived far quicker than I imagined it would. I have used two of the cartridges, and to date, they have performed great, with the added bonus of a really competitive price. I will certainly be recommending them to my family and friends. I won't need to shop around anymore when I need to replace my cartridges, happy days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shaun Cherry
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived promptly and well packaged. Have only been using the inks for a short time, but they seem very good and I will be ordering from IH4 Inks in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed a magenta ink very quickly for my canon printer which is quite thirsty on ink cartridges oredered online on the saturday received the cartridge by tuesday am excellent customer service in a very short space of time i would definitely use ih4 inks again anytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Laws
Verified Buyer
"New to iH4 Inks and very impressed with the speed of delivery, quality and the excellent price. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift delivery,well and securely packaged so they didn't leak. Print quality excellent. Good value for money. Will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MR M Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"Great service and really good print quality. I would definitely recommend these cartridges"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Cheap, efficient and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bob Pearson
Verified Buyer
"posted an order on line late in the afternoon 36 hours later delivered to our door who could ask for better service? at such a good price. Many thanks Bob Pearson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ann Hunter
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly. Fitted printer perfectly. Excellent quality ink. Will be purchasing all my ink from this company from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was first class & the ink is top quality Will Definitely purchase for yourselves again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Mathias
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and excellent value. Quality is just as good as the branded inks and I got more copies per cartridge as well. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
IH4 Inks is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This