iGrass Reviews

4.83 Rating 112 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iGrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iGrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 884 339

Email:

manager@igrass.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iGrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This was my first order from Igrass. They were very helpful and accommodating from start to finish. Delivery was on time and were kept well informed. The quality of the grass was very good and I already have another order in with them for a further project.
Posted 4 hours ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Vicky was so polite, friendly and professional. She explained everything to me as I had never ordered faux grass before. She worked out all my measurements for me, making the ordering process much easier for me. Grass was delivered when I was told it would be, and now down, the grass is better than I thought it would be. I would recommend this company to anyone. I am well pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Vicky, Thanks for all your help with our grass order and the quick efficient delivery. Lead time was better than advised and we were able to install the beautiful grass ahead of schedule. Many Thanks James Ford | BA (Hons) Dip Arch | ARB/RIBA Project Architect mydn-a.com
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing company to deal with. First class service starting from the initial ordering process right down to the delivery driver (who went the extra mile for us - literally!). No question, we will be ordering from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Igrass is and will be the only company Surburban Landscapes of Hampshire will use for all of their artificial lawns. We started at the iGRASS Training Academy, where we learnt everything. We also met Vicky who has been taking our orders ever since, with a fast response even going above and beyond to help get our orders out. The delivery is next to none - we even get a call from the driver to say they will be with us soon. High quality products at great rates, my customers have even moved away from other brands on the market, after seeing the samples iGRASS gave us. Thank you Daniel Small, Surburban Landscapes
Posted 1 month ago
Our Grass looks absolutely amazing and I am really pleased with the quality and texture of the grass, I wish I had made the decision years ago to have artificial grass laid 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Vicky is just a joy to deal with and offers peace of mind knowing that my order are looked after and will be delivered with my specifications. Bruno's Services, Essex
Posted 6 months ago
The team at Igrass were so helpful. Sent me a next day delivery sample for my client and a full sample pack aswell as giving me great prices and so friendly on the phone. The grass is top quality too. I'll just be using these from now on
Posted 7 months ago
I love dealing with the team at Igrass, they are truly professional and a real pleasure to work with.
Posted 7 months ago
Great team providing an excellent service to my business. The artificial grass products are of a high quality and have been well received by my own customers. Delivery service is well managed and the drivers are always very pleasant and helpful. Well done to all involved.
Posted 7 months ago
Very excellently treated by Vicky from start to finish ...
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality product at a competitive price. Friendly and helpful service and exceeded my expectations regarding delivery timescale.
Posted 7 months ago
From my telephone conversation with Jo samples came on time got a match for existing grass on site placed the order and delivery it worked like clock work. many thanks Neil.
Posted 7 months ago
I have been very impressed with the level of customer service Vicky and her team provide from ordering through to fulfilment of the order. The product is always top notch and priced very competitively. I certainly won't be looking any where else for supplying my business. Thanks Mark Shear Excellence Garden Services
Posted 7 months ago
Vicky, thankyou for the exceptional service again. So happy with the quality of the artificial grass it is very durable and realistic. The ordering process by phone couldn't be made any easier, there are no details at all that are left out. Also with the delivery it is very flexible and you always keep me updated when I will be receiving my order and the driver always calls me when en route which is very handy. Overall the service from start to finish is second to none and I thankyou Vicky for that - as your attention to detail is 1st class.... I would recommend to anyone to purchase your products and I will be most certainly ordering from you in the future...... Wixams Turf, Bedfordshire
Posted 8 months ago
A great company to deal with, competitive and always helpful advice from Vicky and the team. Good product range which is readily available.
Posted 9 months ago
Started using Igrass as an alternative supplier for artificial grass as my originally had ran out of stock through lock down. During this time Jo and the team were super efficient, delivery was prompt and the quality was exceptional I was even impressed with the after sales care as they followed up after every delivery Definitely will be using Igrass as my main supplier. Thanks again Dave Caspian Landscapes
Posted 9 months ago
One of the main reasons we've stayed with your guys despite many other Companies trying to get our business is your customer service. Vicki & Joe have got it nailed and in my opinion a credit to your business. Well done guys. Excellent dispatch times too. Thanks Tony & Jill, Potteries Home & Garden Solution, Stoke.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, I used the Impress 35mm, it is a Really thick grass and quality, all round great experience with company Many thanks Sean
Posted 9 months ago
The ordering process is very straight forwards, I processed the order through the website; after speaking with Vicky via email with regards to the best grass option for my requirements. I received information on the order progression as well as a delivery date. The order was received in full. The installation went to plan with no issues. I am very pleased with the final outcome. I feel if there was any issues then I would easily be able to get hold of someone at iGrass for help and a solution. Many thanks David Munt www.primeimprovements.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
iGrass is rated 4.83 based on 112 reviews