Chiltern Marble Group Reviews

4.84 Rating 160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Marble Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chiltern Marble Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234851469

Email:

jade@chilternmarble.co.uk

Location:

15 Sunbeam Road
Woburn Road Industrial Estate
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Marble Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Miranda Clarke
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Youngs
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Dr Vishal Volvatcar
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Dr Vishal Volvatcar
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 9th January 2019
Hendry
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 9th January 2019
Hendry
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 9th January 2019
Hendry
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The fitters were excellent and very professional. Our worktops look fantastic. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
selection of stone good, staff friendly, templating and fitting happened when planned for and were carried out with no problems. Result matched expectations. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a great service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Honest Dealing, Good finished result. Competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My marble worktops are great and the fitter was very good. However I did find it very difficult to get information from the person I was dealing with prior to fitting. Emails were not replied to promptly and I had to chase for everything particularly when trying to get an appointment arranged for fitting. I was not told that a date had already been set for fitting until I emailed asking about it. Shame about the poor customer service as the product is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All of the staff went out of their way to help - nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them! Their service was quick and efficient and we are delighted the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was a faultless service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing customer service - very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I think it is true to say that we are thrilled with the result. The whole process was worry free and dealing with all of your staff was an absolute pleasure.
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 11th November 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Attention to detail, involvement and help in the detail and ideas. Efficient installation and left place clean and tidy. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent products. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very inpressed with the finish and quality of installation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very pleased with the galaxy black granite fitted, lots of sparkle. Fitters did good job and left kitchen tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fab company very professional. From start to finish no problems our fitter Kris brilliant I was worried about paying so much up front what if it went wrong what if they did not show, all the worries you have but nothing went wrong everything went right. Great company
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 17th October 2016 Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 17th October 2016 Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The workmen are a credit to you, very professional and friendly. A very satisfying experience from the moment we entered your showroom to work tops being fitted to kitchen. Thank You Mario
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from fitter on templating and fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful advice Good price Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The product and service was excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Chiltern Marble Group is rated 4.84 based on 160 reviews