Truly Charming Reviews

4.50 Rating 40 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Truly Charming

About Truly Charming: Truly charming is a British, small family run business. We are passionate about truly amazing jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
02380844884

Email:
sales@trulycharming.co.uk

Location:
29a high streethythe

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Truly Charming ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JUSTIN WOOFF
"Bought a personalised necklace for my niece for her 21st birthday. Quality product, looks amazing. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I was given a ruby wedding anniversary bracelet for my anniversary and i was very happy with it but in the last couple of weeks it has discoloured and looks really dirty to the point i will not wear it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a necklace for a family member they had chosen for their Xmas gift. The item arrived very promptly. I did assume that it would come in a box or jewellery bag and presented as a gift. The packaging was suitable for the post and it arrived safely, I was just disappointed with the presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Susan Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Product is v good and delivery exellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived quickly,looked really nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very pretty bracelet which will be a reminder of being a bridesmaid at my forth coming wedding. A good service provided by Truly Charming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chryste Cefala
Verified Buyer
"I had placed an order and the mail had messed up the delivery. I e-mailed Karen and she sent out another order right away to make up for the first order I hadn't received yet. She was so helpful to make things right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a charm bracket for my girlfriends birthday. She loves it however I requested the item to be gift wrapped and also to have a personalised message with our names of our three children. Unfortunately the item was never gift wrapped and didn't come with the message. I reviceved no reply from them so will not be buying from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The necklace is lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly Murray
Verified Reviewer
"Only received one oreredos two, very poor customer services as have been trying to contact for days and unable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A beautiful charm braclet. Perfect size for 6 year old. I'm sure she will love it. Choose standard delivery and arrived within the timeframe. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marilyn M, Staines Upon Thames
Verified Reviewer
"The angel wing necklace I purchased is really lovely. It arrived within 2 days, which I was worried about receiving in time being the xmas period. The wing itself had a decent weight to it, not light some of them I have looked at in the shop. So can fully guarantee this website and service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kathleen Peake
Verified Buyer
"i never received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Brooker
Verified Buyer
"So beautiful losted for words"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Rishworth
Verified Buyer
"I am highly delighted with the locket, the service has been brilliant.I will definately be using Truly Charming again ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i am so happy i found Truly Charming, fantastic value for money, beautiful made charms will definitely buy from you again in the near future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sian Roylance
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic item I love my necklace, brilliant service and very fast delivery . Thanks you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle Maxwell
Verified Buyer
"I have not received my items yet so I cannot leave a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason Thomas
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was very quick anx the quality of the neckless is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing finger print bracelet. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Truly Charming is rated 4.50 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This