Identity Destruction Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 101 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Identity Destruction Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Identity Destruction Ltd Reviews

About Identity Destruction Ltd:

Identity Destruction provides a secure shredding service for homes and offices and we can collect direct form your premises or you can bring to one of our branches and watch the shredding take place as you wait.

Visit Website

Phone:

01243 858399

Email:

info@identitydestruction.co.uk

Location:

Units 4 & 5, Shopwhyke Industrial Centre, Chichester PO20 2GD, , Chichester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
a very quick and easy way to get rid of confidential paper work. met by very helpful and polite staff who are only too pleased to serve and talk to you. A great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dave, thanks so much for the 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you soon for more shredinating!
Posted 8 months ago
We came, we saw, they shredded - First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ha ha great review Steven, thanks so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review and a chuckle at the same time. All the best, and see you soon for more Roman conquests (aka paper destruction)!
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant Service. This is throughout from customer approach, attitude and engagement. Pricing is superb value. Speedy service and you can even watch it being destroyed on camera. Would not go anywhere else Mr M H-le-C
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you to both of you for coming in and having your items shredded while-you-wait, it was a pleasure to destroy all your old paperwork and to talk about modern languages while we waited :) See you again soon, Marc
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleasant and efficient service. Dealt with the unloading of our car and the shredding was very quickly done which we watched on their very large screen. We would certainly use again as the charge was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving the review Christine, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent process from start to finish with CCTV allowing you to view the shredder as your papers go through. Up to date Hard Disk Shredder also on site. Very good costs and personal service. I do & will continue to recomend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ray, thank you for your 5 star review and continued recommendation, it means a lot to us and our business. We hope to see you very soon, from all the team at ID
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, helpful and professional service at a very good price. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Clive, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Much appreciated and we look forward to shredding all your documents again soon!
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service very efficient and very polite. Will definitely be using again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John, thanks for the 5 stars! We are pleased you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you soon for some more shredding!
Posted 9 months ago
This was my first time of use, not the last. Very impressed, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Humphrey, great to meet you the other day, thank you for coming in and using our services. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent and efficient drop-in service with a load of old paperwork. You can watch the shredding on a large monitor and receive a certificate of destruction for business waste transfer regulations requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Andy, thanks for leaving such a detailed and positive review, it can be very therapeutic to watch all the shredding on the big screen TV! See you again soon
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent immediate service. I left with 100% confidence that the job was done. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jon, thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, we look forward to seeing you soon and shredding your paperwork in no time at all! Thanks, Marc
Posted 10 months ago
Fab fast service, visit the Shredators for a new experience !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Pat, thanks for coming in recently, it was a pleasure to shred all your confidential documents and keep you safe from identity fraud :) See you soon, Marc
Posted 10 months ago
very efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review :)
Posted 10 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the service from Identity Destruction, from the initial phone call to the collection by Nick the driver who text and called before he arrived, an extremely professional organisation. I highly recommend them to securely collect and shred your paper, laptops and PCs. FG - London
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi FG, great to speak to you last week, you made me blush with all the kind words you left for myself and the team at ID. We look forward to seeing you in the future, stay safe out there :) Thanks, Marc
Posted 10 months ago
Mark, the Manager very courteous and friendly. I too in 21 kl of papers to be destroyed and watched on video whilst they were shredded took about 2 minutes and cost £12. would highly recommend this shredding company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review, it was my pleasure to shred for you and I'm glad you enjoyed watching it on the big screen. Hope to see you again soon, Marc
Posted 10 months ago
Very courteous, professional, efficient and value for money service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Keith, thanks for the kind words and for taking the time to leave such a positive review. See you soon
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service. Dan was very friendly and helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Tilly, it was a pleasure to meet you and to shred your paperwork. Look forward to seeing you soon
Posted 11 months ago
Have visited Identity Destruction a few times now. On each occasion I have dealt with Dan who was great to deal with, efficient, and nothing but helpful. Highly recommend both him and this company..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Neil, thanks so much for the kind words. We are glad we can be of service for your shredding needs!
Posted 11 months ago
The service we received from Identity Destruction was superb from first enquiry through to issue of Certificate of Destruction. They were helpful, friendly and professional at all points: delivery of the sacks was next day and collection within 24 hours of requesting it. Collection driver phoned in advance to confirm arrival time as promised and was cheerful and efficient despite not being able to get his van closer than 100 yards from collection point! Had complete confidence in them throughout and have no hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such a great friendly service. I turned up on a Monday morning with 6 boxes of shredding and Dan (branch manager ) kindly helped me with the boxes from my car . He made the whole process quick and easy in a friendly manner . I received a follow up email thanking me for my business and he even remembered I was moving ! A great local family run Business that obviously looks after their customers and provides a great service , would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Identity Destruction were fantastic and helped us within 24 hours after we were let down by another company. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Identity Destruction Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 101 reviews