Identity Destruction Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Identity Destruction Ltd

About Identity Destruction Ltd: Identity Destruction provides a secure shredding service for homes and offices and we can collect direct form your premises or you can bring to one of our branches and watch the shredding take place as you wait.

Visit Website

Phone:
01243 697177

Email:
info@identitydestruction.co.uk

Location:
Unit 16 St James Industrial EstateWesthampnett Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Can't recommend this company highly enough, right from enquiring on-line if I could pay by debit card and not PayPal, someone rang me as soon as they opened and were very helpful. Sacks arrived quickly as promised, picked up exactly on time as promised. Destruction receipt received very next day as promised. Very impressed with the service throughout. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very quick, friendly and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient and friendly and a big weight off my mind!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - fast and efficient and does the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After a clear out at home I had a huge pile of papers that needed shredding and had been sitting looking at them for a while. Identity Destruction Ltd got rid of them in a few minutes. The people working there were very pleasant and I could drive right up next to the door all of which made a job which had been hanging over me, easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
B Lloyd Payne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, cost effective, quick and secure service. Will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, efficient, value for money service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very efficient service which gave total confidence. Also very reasonably priced. I would certainly strongly recommend to others. Best wishes, Madeleine Dickens"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole process has gone well. The driver was very pleasant and their organisation was good and service reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything worked out perfectly, a professional and friendly service we will most certainly use the service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Clear pricing and shredding done on the spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr B Miller
Verified Buyer
"They did what I wanted and have passed their name to other companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
M Rickeard
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I have used this service. On both visits the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They provided a great, quick and easy service which made a difficult job for me very easy in dealing with a relative's house clearance papers. I would recommend this service to anybody. Just a note of observation, I would suggest an 'open' or 'closed' sign is placed on the closed door to re-assure customers that someone will be coming after pressing the bell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
W Fountain
Verified Buyer
"Bags delivered as advised and ordered. Collection time with 2 hour window given and driver called shortly before arrival to advise when would be with us. Certificate received next day on email, so very smooth service from start to finish. Bill F N'pton"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent helpful service, will use again when needed ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Accessible, friendly, efficient and very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use, convenient and confidential - a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
H Allinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very reasonably priced. I walked in with 3 large black sacks and I was able to watch it shredded behind a glass screen. The whole process took only 10 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Everitt
Verified Buyer
"Mailed suitable bags by return after I ordered them on line. Very quick and efficient when I returned the bags filled with documents to their site in Chichester."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Identity Destruction Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 70 reviews