Identipro Reviews

5 Rating 817 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Identipro
5.0
Based on 817 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Identipro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01937 845792

Email:

sales@identipro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Identipro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and easy communication and grate help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent very helpfully and knowledgable thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice on product selection and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price, great feedback on shipment once ordered and a quick delivery. Not much more to say, great experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and good communication. Dispatch notification and invoice sent through via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service, great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with and very knowledgeable would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service - great to deal with. Smooth process from start to finish and I am always kept up to date with delivery dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good company - quick delivery and high standard service from identipro
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always found Identipro very efficient and easy to deal with and would recommend them to anyone needing their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and swift service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to David and his staff at Identipro. They provided a first class and professional service. I received the Brady BMP51 with short notice to Identipro plus the after sales service was second to none. I had a few technical problems with the Brady but David took time to help me out. I will definitely make purchases from Identipro again. Peter Lavin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic range of products and, frankly, one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had. Very personal, professional and easy to deal with. Lovely team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very proactive, always update you on order status and the stuff came when promised. We bought our machine from here and continue to buy supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I phoned my order through quite late one afternoon and Identipro still managed to get the goods to me the next day which was much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great service, fast delivery and slick customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Identipro is rated 4.95 based on 817 reviews