Identipro Reviews

4.95 Rating 802 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Identipro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Identipro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01937 845792

Email:

sales@identipro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Identipro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate website, fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good company, friendly and efficient. Always a good service and receive product on time. Dave is very helpful ( patient with myself.... im always getting something wrong) but he helps no problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service and fast turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1st class service and always comes with a nice chocolate bar
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Identipro are extremely helpful and quick at responding to enquirers. Great product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service helping us select the items we required and speedy delivery of the goods we ordered. I would highly recommend this company. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always had good customer service and prompt delivery. Can't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very friendly. Dave was very helpful. Quick and easy ordering and delivered next day after a quick phone call to help me decide on the final label maker i actually needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t fault them delivered on time highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service was very good, once the order the was placed online, was kept informed of the status of my order right up to the receiving of my order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You honestly could not find a more helpful company. I have being buying Brady labelling items from them for well over a year now and Dave is always happy to offer advice to ensure you have the correct product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and accurate response as always. Excellent quality of goods supplied. customer service at a very high level. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When placing orders with Identipro we always receive a brilliant service with quick deliveries. All the staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help you. We would strongly recommend using Identipro.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Identipro are friendly, efficient and great to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous company with such helpful staff. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great company to deal with, very friendly knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Identipro is rated 4.95 based on 802 reviews