IdentiBadge Reviews

4.90 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IdentiBadge
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Read IdentiBadge  Reviews
Very pleased with the service. I received exactly what I ordered and it arrived sooner than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and easy to use the website. The items arrived the next day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good value. Used to create Simple badges for guided walks and upstairs pub gigs using stick on circular art work printed on a laser printer, Badge means you can see whose on the walk or has paid already. Sticker by themselves peel of clothes but these work. Plus a Nice momento of the day for people too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery. Items received as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Goods arrived promptly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the service. Prompt delivery of our order. All items correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have not used this company previously, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend, fast reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product, well packaged, prompt delivery, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm just a very small customer, placing an annual order for self-laminating cards for our club's membership cards. But I've always had quick, efficient service from Identibadge, and always helpful with any enquiries I've made in the past. I'm happy to recommend them!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They appear to be just what we were looking for but haven't yet seen them being used. Service and delivery were first class
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We order all of our ID badges and lanyards from IdentiBadge. Their website is easy to use and items are always delivered within a couple of days....all very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and just what we were looking for. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was straightforward and item received is of very good quality. Delivery was quicker than expected and very straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IdentiBadge is rated 4.90 based on 49 reviews