IdentiBadge Reviews

4.89 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend IdentiBadge
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"One day delivery, exactly as requested. Perect service, thnak you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good easy order process. Kept informed of when delivery would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time of using and would high recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - ordered in the afternoon and arrived next day - cannot say better than that - thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered exactly what we wanted for GPDR - came next day - brilliant service - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy website. Products came within time stated. Very happy with look of product (visitor signing in book)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got what I ordered and when I expected it. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick, simple transaction, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant service, would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived very quickly and meets our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"By going out of their way to get my order to me when the delivery company mistakenly delivered it elsewhere. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speed of delivery, quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"speed of delivery and quality of the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was very swift and customer service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered one day, arrived the next! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
IdentiBadge is rated 4.89 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This