IdentiBadge Reviews

4.90 Rating 49 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend IdentiBadge
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
"Very pleased with the service. I received exactly what I ordered and it arrived sooner than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and easy to use the website. The items arrived the next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good value. Used to create Simple badges for guided walks and upstairs pub gigs using stick on circular art work printed on a laser printer, Badge means you can see whose on the walk or has paid already. Sticker by themselves peel of clothes but these work. Plus a Nice momento of the day for people too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Items received as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Goods arrived promptly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with the service. Prompt delivery of our order. All items correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Have not used this company previously, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend, fast reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good product, well packaged, prompt delivery, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I'm just a very small customer, placing an annual order for self-laminating cards for our club's membership cards. But I've always had quick, efficient service from Identibadge, and always helpful with any enquiries I've made in the past. I'm happy to recommend them!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They appear to be just what we were looking for but haven't yet seen them being used. Service and delivery were first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We order all of our ID badges and lanyards from IdentiBadge. Their website is easy to use and items are always delivered within a couple of days....all very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very good efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and just what we were looking for. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordering was straightforward and item received is of very good quality. Delivery was quicker than expected and very straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"fast and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
IdentiBadge is rated 4.90 based on 49 reviews