IdentiBadge Reviews

4.91 Rating 34 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend IdentiBadge
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"We order all of our ID badges and lanyards from IdentiBadge. Their website is easy to use and items are always delivered within a couple of days....all very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and just what we were looking for. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was straightforward and item received is of very good quality. Delivery was quicker than expected and very straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One day delivery, exactly as requested. Perect service, thnak you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good easy order process. Kept informed of when delivery would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time of using and would high recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service - ordered in the afternoon and arrived next day - cannot say better than that - thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered exactly what we wanted for GPDR - came next day - brilliant service - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy website. Products came within time stated. Very happy with look of product (visitor signing in book)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got what I ordered and when I expected it. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick, simple transaction, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"brilliant service, would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived very quickly and meets our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
IdentiBadge is rated 4.91 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support