IdentiBadge Reviews

4.79 Rating 62 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend IdentiBadge
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read IdentiBadge  Reviews
Very easy company to deal with, friendly efficient service every time!
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery of item was a bit slow, considering delivery costs are payable as part of the order. Order made 21st August, and arrived 26th August.

The item ordered looks smart and professional for our office.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The usual good service
Posted 1 month ago
Your service was awful. You do not answer the phone on any of the menu settings. You do not respond to e-mails .I sent two.I think this answers your follow up questions.Your product might be fine,but your service dos not.
Posted 1 month ago
The Service was "Good", as the product was delivered promptly and well packed.

The product itself was not good. Inappropriate for my intended use and quite expensive for what it actually is. I completed an earlier review for this, highlighting how this company could improve their product and make it more suitable for my particular sector. No reply of course. I often wonder whether any of these reviews are worth spending even a couple of minutes on, as no-one appears to read them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your quickness in getting the goods out to us.
Posted 3 months ago
Brillant product and brilliant service especially during these times
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent advice, and speedy service!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, great online service
Posted 6 months ago
Super service. Would like to know if there is an Avery label code to be able to put the card sheet into the computer printer to print the labels.
Posted 6 months ago
Telephone support is excellent. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Orders are delivered quickly. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the service.
I received exactly what I ordered and it arrived sooner than I expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and easy to use the website. The items arrived the next day as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
All as expected
Posted 1 year ago
Good value. Used to create Simple badges for guided walks and upstairs pub gigs using stick on circular art work printed on a laser printer, Badge means you can see whose on the walk or has paid already. Sticker by themselves peel of clothes but these work. Plus a Nice momento of the day for people too.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery. Items received as described.
Posted 1 year ago
IdentiBadge is rated 4.79 based on 62 reviews