IdentiBadge Reviews

4.93 Rating 43 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend IdentiBadge
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Speedy delivery. Items received as described."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt professional service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived promptly. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service. Prompt delivery of our order. All items correct."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not used this company previously, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend, fast reliable service."
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, well packaged, prompt delivery, very happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm just a very small customer, placing an annual order for self-laminating cards for our club's membership cards. But I've always had quick, efficient service from Identibadge, and always helpful with any enquiries I've made in the past. I'm happy to recommend them!"
Posted 2 months ago
"They appear to be just what we were looking for but haven't yet seen them being used. Service and delivery were first class"
Posted 2 months ago
"We order all of our ID badges and lanyards from IdentiBadge. Their website is easy to use and items are always delivered within a couple of days....all very efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
"very good efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and just what we were looking for. Brilliant"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordering was straightforward and item received is of very good quality. Delivery was quicker than expected and very straightforward"
Posted 4 months ago
"fast and efficient delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and efficient."
Posted 4 months ago
"very good"
Posted 5 months ago
"One day delivery, exactly as requested. Perect service, thnak you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good easy order process. Kept informed of when delivery would be"
Posted 5 months ago
"First time of using and would high recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"very good service"
Posted 6 months ago
IdentiBadge is rated 4.93 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support