IDeal Car Centre Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend IDeal Car Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read IDeal Car Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 790 4497

Friendly, straight forward, efficient and honest. Will be going straight back when it’s time for another.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought my 1st car from ideal car centre, the staff are very helpful and the choice of cars are fantastic. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased a Mercedes at an excellent price. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Straight forward process from start to finish. Thank you team at ideal car centre
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good cars and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Having bought a Jaguar XF from Ideal Car Center. I would definitely recommend them no pressure great deal. just really nice guys to do business with. I’ll certainly be back again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service and great prices.. would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service received. Professional friendly people who were never pushy. Looked after well by Andy. Will go back next time we need a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They're really good guys they're trying to do their job as best as they can. special thanks to Jake for his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice people and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Decent selection of cars available and the staff always seem happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Viewed a Vauxhall Corsa at a great price but unfortunately had just been sold. Found the staff to be very helpful and polite, told me they will get in touch when something similar comes available.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really polite staff, had no issues with the car and the price was good. Would buy again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from the chaps at ideal. I was collect from the train station. Car was as described. No issues. Great sale
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Highly Recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Phoned and Spoke to a salesman named Andy. Andy was very helpful and pleasant to deal with throughout buying my New VW golf , I found that they always answered my phone calls or returned my phone calls very quickly and were always on hand to answer any of my questions. The car was presented ready for the road in immaculate condition. Could not recommend these guys enough, really professional really nice , will be back to buy another from them Liam
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly staff who give no pressure. Honest and good prices. Very good car buying experience. I highly recomend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
IDeal Car Centre is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews