IDeal Car Centre Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend IDeal Car Centre
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Friendly, straight forward, efficient and honest. Will be going straight back when it’s time for another."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I bought my 1st car from ideal car centre, the staff are very helpful and the choice of cars are fantastic. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Thanks guys"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased a Mercedes at an excellent price. Highly recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Straight forward process from start to finish. Thank you team at ideal car centre"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good cars and great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Having bought a Jaguar XF from Ideal Car Center. I would definitely recommend them no pressure great deal. just really nice guys to do business with. I’ll certainly be back again. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and great prices.. would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service received. Professional friendly people who were never pushy. Looked after well by Andy. Will go back next time we need a car."
Posted 1 month ago
"They're really good guys they're trying to do their job as best as they can. special thanks to Jake for his help."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice people and very professional"
Posted 3 months ago
"Decent selection of cars available and the staff always seem happy to help."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Viewed a Vauxhall Corsa at a great price but unfortunately had just been sold. Found the staff to be very helpful and polite, told me they will get in touch when something similar comes available."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really polite staff, had no issues with the car and the price was good. Would buy again from them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from the chaps at ideal. I was collect from the train station. Car was as described. No issues. Great sale"
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly Recommended!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Phoned and Spoke to a salesman named Andy. Andy was very helpful and pleasant to deal with throughout buying my New VW golf , I found that they always answered my phone calls or returned my phone calls very quickly and were always on hand to answer any of my questions. The car was presented ready for the road in immaculate condition. Could not recommend these guys enough, really professional really nice , will be back to buy another from them Liam"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly staff who give no pressure. Honest and good prices. Very good car buying experience. I highly recomend"
Posted 3 months ago
IDeal Car Centre is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support