Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very easy to navigate the site but please include delivery costs into the comparison."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed with eglobalcentral after finding them on idealprice.co.uk. Item arrived next day and I saved £20 - great stuff!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like that IdealPrice also display shipping costs - making it much easier to compare true prices."
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the fact that IdealPrice.co.uk also displayed prices from eBay 5/5"
Posted 2 years ago
"I tend to just go to Amazon when I buy stuff online but this time tried out IdealPrice and saved £40 on a new TV."
Posted 2 years ago
"Saved over £100 buying a brand new 4K TV through Ideal Price"
Posted 2 years ago
"My friend recommended IdealPrice. Just bought a pair of headphones on ebuyer and saved 10% - not a huge amount but good nonetheless."
Posted 2 years ago
"Used IdealPrice on multiple occasions. On average I have saved about 15% compared to the highstreet."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought an oven - great price, excellent service and the delivery driver - John - was polite and helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"Just saved £65, so far so good!"
Posted 2 years ago
"No annoying ads, simple to use and excellent prices. What's not to like?"
Posted 2 years ago
"Unlike a lot of other comparison sites, IdealPrice are totally independent which means the prices you see are impartial and really are the lowest on the web."
Posted 2 years ago
"A better way to shop online! Why pay full price when you can get a discount?"
Posted 2 years ago
"I wish I'd known about IdealPrice sooner. The best way to save money online with the least amount of effort."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site, much better prices than PriceRunner."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a new dishwasher through ebuyer.com and saved £100 on the retail price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a new LG TV from emazingdeals.co.uk and saved £40 vs. Amazon and the highstreet."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent prices but it would be good if you could also include delivery costs so I can do a true comparison."
Posted 2 years ago
"Just saved 60 quid - happy days!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased a new table and chair set through Ideal Price and saved 30% compared to the manufacturers list price."
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews