Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Read Ideal Price Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent site for saving money. Saves time trying to find the best prices online.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use - saved money on a number of purchases, my only feedback would be to lose the ads.
Posted 2 years ago
Easiest way to compare prices. I'll be using IdealPrice again.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a new speaker system fom emazing deals. The price was excellent but I had to wait 5 days for delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Product prices look decent, I would like to see the option to remove retailers from the results.
Posted 2 years ago
I used them to buy a new laptop.
Posted 2 years ago
Just got a new dishwasher from ebuyer. Found the site through IdealPrice. Very happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent site, easy to use and the best prices on the web. Currently waiting for a dishwasher to be delivered by MarksElectrical.
Posted 2 years ago
Better than PriceRunner and Kelkoo.Site is easy to navigate and the prices look great.
Posted 2 years ago
Saved £15 on Dyson fan from ebuyer.com. Arrived next day but I did have to pay extra for delivery
Posted 2 years ago
A savvy way to shop online
Posted 2 years ago
4/5 - Prices are excellent, just a shame the site loads quite slowly.
Posted 2 years ago
Used ebuyer after finding them on IdealPrice. Excellent service and even better prices.
Posted 2 years ago
I used to buy all my things on Amazon, now I use IdealPrice and have probably saved over £200 already this year. If only other retailers offered free next day delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good site, bought a new freezer from Marks Electrical and saved £50. Delivery was fairly quick but they did turn up a little late.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a fridgemaster from prcdirect.co.uk and saved money compared to my local Currys. Now I've just got to wait for delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a TV from ebuyer.com and saved money compared to the highstreet price. Delivery took a little longer than originally claimed but worth the wait.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a neff oven from Marks Electrical and saved £40 vs. the highstreet price. Service was excellent and it was delivered for free.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased an HP laptop from ebuyer and saved £30 compared to Amazon.
Posted 2 years ago
Just purchased a pair of Beats by Dre from emazingdeals.co.uk after finding them on Ideal Price. Saved 18% of the rrp - not too shabby!
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews