Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent site for saving money. Saves time trying to find the best prices online."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use - saved money on a number of purchases, my only feedback would be to lose the ads."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easiest way to compare prices. I'll be using IdealPrice again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a new speaker system fom emazing deals. The price was excellent but I had to wait 5 days for delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product prices look decent, I would like to see the option to remove retailers from the results."
Posted 1 year ago
"I used them to buy a new laptop."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just got a new dishwasher from ebuyer. Found the site through IdealPrice. Very happy with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent site, easy to use and the best prices on the web. Currently waiting for a dishwasher to be delivered by MarksElectrical."
Posted 1 year ago
"Better than PriceRunner and Kelkoo.Site is easy to navigate and the prices look great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved £15 on Dyson fan from ebuyer.com. Arrived next day but I did have to pay extra for delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"A savvy way to shop online"
Posted 1 year ago
"4/5 - Prices are excellent, just a shame the site loads quite slowly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Used ebuyer after finding them on IdealPrice. Excellent service and even better prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"I used to buy all my things on Amazon, now I use IdealPrice and have probably saved over £200 already this year. If only other retailers offered free next day delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good site, bought a new freezer from Marks Electrical and saved £50. Delivery was fairly quick but they did turn up a little late."
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased a fridgemaster from prcdirect.co.uk and saved money compared to my local Currys. Now I've just got to wait for delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a TV from ebuyer.com and saved money compared to the highstreet price. Delivery took a little longer than originally claimed but worth the wait."
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased a neff oven from Marks Electrical and saved £40 vs. the highstreet price. Service was excellent and it was delivered for free."
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased an HP laptop from ebuyer and saved £30 compared to Amazon."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just purchased a pair of Beats by Dre from emazingdeals.co.uk after finding them on Ideal Price. Saved 18% of the rrp - not too shabby!"
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support