Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Read Ideal Price Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wish I had found Ideal Price before. The site compares prices from hundreds of retailers so the prices you see really are the best on the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First time I've used a price comparison site, wish I'd found them sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got a new iPad from eglobalcentral.co.uk and saved 10% and got free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new lawn mower. It arrived within 2 days and I didn't have to a pay a penny for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy and convienient to use - just search for the product you want to buy and IdealPrice returns the lowest cost retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used to do my own research trying to get the lowest price possible but now I just use IdealPrice.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I use IdealPrice regularly and always find what I am looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The site is easy to use and they have lots of products to compare prices on. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just purchased a Dyson DC40 from Marks Electrical and saved £20 compared with going direct to Dyson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices and easy to navigate - highly recommend. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved a shed load of cash over the last year using Ideal Price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved cash and free next day delivery 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A great way to save money without having to do a thing - just let Ideal Price do the leg work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Manage to knock off 30 quid on a new TV by using Ideal Price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bookmarked! Great site for saving money .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved cash on a new Bose sound sysem, usually would have just gone to Amazon but a mate recommended IdealPrice. I'll be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price compares prices from hundreds of retailers which means I don't have to waste time finding the lowest prices online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use, lots of products and the prices are brilliant. I manage to save £30 on a new Dyson cordless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I use IdealPrice.co.uk all the time. They search small online stores as well as Amazon etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews