Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Read Ideal Price Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easiest way to save money whilst shopping online!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like that Ideal Price don't just show prices from online retailers but also display products from marketplaces like ebay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just got a new Dualit toaster from PRC Direct, never heard of them before but saved £20 and the item arrived the very next day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price scans prices from thousands of shops so you don't have waste your own time trying to find the best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, saved £20 on a new a tablet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bookmarked IdealPrice after saving 10% on the rrp for a new Dyson. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An easy way to save money, just let IdealPrice do the leg work. I have used the site on multiple occasions and have always saved cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used Ideal Price for the first time last week. Bought a new Sony 4K TV for £50 less than Amazon - not too bad!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like that IdealPrice.co.uk only lists reputable retailers which means I feel pretty confident in parting with my cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I don't need to spend hours researching the lowest prices, now I just use IdealPrice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The site is very easy to navigate and I like that they compares prices from both large and smaller retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well laid out website, lots of products to compare prices on and no spammy ads 5/5!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just purchased a new toaster and kettle and saved about £20 quid - great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
What's not to like? Cheap prices, easy-to-use site and no annoying ads 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If you like to shop online, always use IdealPrice.co.uk first to make sure you're not paying over the odds. I've bookmarked and recommended to friends, can't fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use, even for an old boy like me. There are lots of products to choose from and the prices are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I always check IdealPrice first to make sure I am buying from the cheapest retailer possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unlike other comparison sites, IdealPrice isn't full of spammy ads. The site is easy to navigate and comparing prices happens in a split second.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were looking for a new Dyson and used Ideal Price to find the best price. We ended up buying through a small independent and saved over 15% - not too shabby!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used to spend a lot of time doing my own research but now I just use IdealPrice.co.uk. I've saved hundreds over the years 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews