Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Read Ideal Price Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found what I was looking for within secons, I would definitely recommend this site. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
The positives - I saved 30% on a new a sofa. The negatives - delivery costs were skyhigh and it took them over a week to deliver.
Posted 3 years ago
IdealPrice helped me save over £100 on a new Samsung UHD TV. Bookmarked.
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend. We saved about £50 on a new kitchen appliance which were about to buy from John Lewis until we discovered IdealPrice.
Posted 3 years ago
Can't comment on delivery yet as I've only just ordered but the price was excellent and much better than Argos.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and easy to use. No annoying ads and excellent prices. I'll be using Ideal Price again.
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 - Add this site to your favourites list if you're fed up with paying over the odds.
Posted 3 years ago
Just purchased a TV for 20% less than what it was advertised for on Amazon. Good stuff!
Posted 3 years ago
Super easy to use, just put in the product name into the search bar. Ideal Price then crawl the web and find the lowest prices out there. Easy peasy!
Posted 3 years ago
Better than PriceRunner and Kelkoo.Site is easy to navigate and the prices look great.
Posted 3 years ago
A great site for anyone who loves a bargain. Myself and my other half use IdealPrice for most pucharses and always save money compared to the retail price.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved cash - what's not to like? 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 - Easy to navigate, great prices and the newsletter contains some absolute bargains.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved £15 on Dyson fan from ebuyer.com. Arrived next day but I did have to pay extra for delivery
Posted 3 years ago
When I know what I want to buy, I use IdealPrice to see where I can get the best deal. Believe it or not but Amazon isn't always the cheapest
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a new freezer. Got a very good deal and it arrived promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Too many ads for my liking. I keep clicking them by accident, not the best user experience.
Posted 3 years ago
The site is simple and easy to use. Not bought anything yet but the prices look great. Lets just hope they are not too good to be true.
Posted 3 years ago
Easiest way to save money whilst shopping online!
Posted 3 years ago
I like that Ideal Price don't just show prices from online retailers but also display products from marketplaces like ebay.
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews