Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
"Found what I was looking for within secons, I would definitely recommend this site. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The positives - I saved 30% on a new a sofa. The negatives - delivery costs were skyhigh and it took them over a week to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"IdealPrice helped me save over £100 on a new Samsung UHD TV. Bookmarked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Highly recommend. We saved about £50 on a new kitchen appliance which were about to buy from John Lewis until we discovered IdealPrice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Can't comment on delivery yet as I've only just ordered but the price was excellent and much better than Argos."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple and easy to use. No annoying ads and excellent prices. I'll be using Ideal Price again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"5/5 - Add this site to your favourites list if you're fed up with paying over the odds."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just purchased a TV for 20% less than what it was advertised for on Amazon. Good stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super easy to use, just put in the product name into the search bar. Ideal Price then crawl the web and find the lowest prices out there. Easy peasy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Better than PriceRunner and Kelkoo.Site is easy to navigate and the prices look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A great site for anyone who loves a bargain. Myself and my other half use IdealPrice for most pucharses and always save money compared to the retail price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Saved cash - what's not to like? 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"5/5 - Easy to navigate, great prices and the newsletter contains some absolute bargains."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Saved £15 on Dyson fan from ebuyer.com. Arrived next day but I did have to pay extra for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"When I know what I want to buy, I use IdealPrice to see where I can get the best deal. Believe it or not but Amazon isn't always the cheapest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a new freezer. Got a very good deal and it arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Too many ads for my liking. I keep clicking them by accident, not the best user experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The site is simple and easy to use. Not bought anything yet but the prices look great. Lets just hope they are not too good to be true."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easiest way to save money whilst shopping online!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like that Ideal Price don't just show prices from online retailers but also display products from marketplaces like ebay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews