Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Found what I was looking for within secons, I would definitely recommend this site. 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"The positives - I saved 30% on a new a sofa. The negatives - delivery costs were skyhigh and it took them over a week to deliver."
Posted 1 year ago
"IdealPrice helped me save over £100 on a new Samsung UHD TV. Bookmarked."
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend. We saved about £50 on a new kitchen appliance which were about to buy from John Lewis until we discovered IdealPrice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't comment on delivery yet as I've only just ordered but the price was excellent and much better than Argos."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple and easy to use. No annoying ads and excellent prices. I'll be using Ideal Price again."
Posted 1 year ago
"5/5 - Add this site to your favourites list if you're fed up with paying over the odds."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just purchased a TV for 20% less than what it was advertised for on Amazon. Good stuff!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super easy to use, just put in the product name into the search bar. Ideal Price then crawl the web and find the lowest prices out there. Easy peasy!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Better than PriceRunner and Kelkoo.Site is easy to navigate and the prices look great."
Posted 1 year ago
"A great site for anyone who loves a bargain. Myself and my other half use IdealPrice for most pucharses and always save money compared to the retail price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved cash - what's not to like? 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"5/5 - Easy to navigate, great prices and the newsletter contains some absolute bargains."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved £15 on Dyson fan from ebuyer.com. Arrived next day but I did have to pay extra for delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"When I know what I want to buy, I use IdealPrice to see where I can get the best deal. Believe it or not but Amazon isn't always the cheapest"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a new freezer. Got a very good deal and it arrived promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Too many ads for my liking. I keep clicking them by accident, not the best user experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"The site is simple and easy to use. Not bought anything yet but the prices look great. Lets just hope they are not too good to be true."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easiest way to save money whilst shopping online!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I like that Ideal Price don't just show prices from online retailers but also display products from marketplaces like ebay."
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support