Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A better way to shop online! Why pay full price when you can get a discount?"
Posted 1 year ago
"I wish I'd known about IdealPrice sooner. The best way to save money online with the least amount of effort."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great site, much better prices than PriceRunner."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a new dishwasher through ebuyer.com and saved £100 on the retail price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a new LG TV from emazingdeals.co.uk and saved £40 vs. Amazon and the highstreet."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices but it would be good if you could also include delivery costs so I can do a true comparison."
Posted 1 year ago
"Some product links don't work or the product is out of stock - very frustrating."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just saved 60 quid - happy days!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased a new table and chair set through Ideal Price and saved 30% compared to the manufacturers list price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found Ideal Price after reading about it on MSE. A very easy way to save money for anyone who shops regularly online."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was excellent. Placed the order last night and recieved it today. 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just got a new dishwasher from ebuyer. Found the site through IdealPrice. Very happy with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great site, purchased a new tablet from ebuyer and saved £10"
Posted 1 year ago
"If I could give IdealPrice another star, I would! Just saved a fortune on a new cooker, my other half will be chuffed."
Posted 1 year ago
"5/5 - Saved about £200 over the year by subscribing to their newsletter."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found the best prices on Ideal Price, already bookmarked and will use them against."
Posted 1 year ago
"A smart way to shop online 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved £10 on a new speaker for my living room. Not bad at all! 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"This site should be on everyones favourite list. Prices are excellent and there are no annoying ads like PriceRunner!"
Posted 1 year ago
"If you want to save cash try IdealPrice first instead of heading straight to Amazon."
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support