Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Read Ideal Price Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A better way to shop online! Why pay full price when you can get a discount?
Posted 3 years ago
I wish I'd known about IdealPrice sooner. The best way to save money online with the least amount of effort.
Posted 3 years ago
Great site, much better prices than PriceRunner.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a new dishwasher through ebuyer.com and saved £100 on the retail price.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a new LG TV from emazingdeals.co.uk and saved £40 vs. Amazon and the highstreet.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prices but it would be good if you could also include delivery costs so I can do a true comparison.
Posted 3 years ago
Some product links don't work or the product is out of stock - very frustrating.
Posted 3 years ago
Just saved 60 quid - happy days!
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased a new table and chair set through Ideal Price and saved 30% compared to the manufacturers list price.
Posted 3 years ago
Found Ideal Price after reading about it on MSE. A very easy way to save money for anyone who shops regularly online.
Posted 3 years ago
Service was excellent. Placed the order last night and recieved it today. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Just got a new dishwasher from ebuyer. Found the site through IdealPrice. Very happy with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great site, purchased a new tablet from ebuyer and saved £10
Posted 3 years ago
If I could give IdealPrice another star, I would! Just saved a fortune on a new cooker, my other half will be chuffed.
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 - Saved about £200 over the year by subscribing to their newsletter.
Posted 3 years ago
Found the best prices on Ideal Price, already bookmarked and will use them against.
Posted 3 years ago
A smart way to shop online 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Saved £10 on a new speaker for my living room. Not bad at all! 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
This site should be on everyones favourite list. Prices are excellent and there are no annoying ads like PriceRunner!
Posted 3 years ago
If you want to save cash try IdealPrice first instead of heading straight to Amazon.
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews